Learning Ethics From Science

24 36
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Interesting title, isn't it? Ethics from Science. They are whole different sectors but there are many useful things that we can learn from science. The topic I am gonna write now is something that I need most. I saw this in a video where I understood how efficiently we can learn from many thins. Here I am gonna explain that, sometimes we need to shut our mouth for our own good. And I repeat, I loose my cool so often when I get angry or get in a fight. So, some may think that who can't keep his cool is trying to tell others not to loose your mind. Well, I think it's the best for me to write so that I can get these things well. Sometimes, the best way to learn is by helping others to understand better.

So, what is the science that I am gonna. Almost all of us have seen the the video of mixing Mentos with Coca Cola in funny experiment videos. We saw how Coca Cola erupts when Mentos is mixed with it. It's actually a basic science. When coca cola is mixed with Mentos, the rough surface of Mentos allows it to bond with the carbon dioxide of Coca Cola and allows it to break the water and created a lot's of carbon dioxide bubble and it causes the eruption of the water.

Now, how to bring ethics here? As I mentioned, sometimes we need to shut our mouth, there I actually mentioned when we are angry, we should shut our mouth soon. Because as soon as we loose our cool, sometimes we say something that we may regret in the future.

But how to explain it totally and relate it with our interesting science experiment? Think of yourself as a Coke😅. And the Mentos is anger. When the anger is mixed with you, and you try to speak, we often outburst and say some unpleasant in the heat of the moment. Actually that' what happens when we loose our cool but we don't understand what we are saying or and something we say something that after that even putting toes in our mouth can't even save us.

Not only that, we we speak in anger, that affects the person on the other side too. If you agin think him as a Coke😅, you are just shaking him and what would shaking cause. Same result. An unpleasant outburst. Then the exchange of the hot words make the environment worse.

I know there are a lot of people who regret their action taken in anger. I am one of them as well. Then the coke is shaken or added with Mentos, it wastes a lot of coke and become somewhat empty. Similarly, we lose something valuable but the guilty feelings don't let us talk things over again.

So it's always better to shut our mouth and leave the fact immediately. An action taken in anger can never be good. Anger begets nothing but you lose a lot of things. It's a dangerous thing. It doesn't solve anything. It gives you nothing but can destroy everything. It's almost like getting burnt by your own flame. And creates hatred towards one another.

And it's not our job to find error in persons or always forces someone to do something when they don't give any damn about your help. Then sometimes we become sad, and angry. Also when the opinion doesn't match, we say a lot of things in anger and also when we see any unfairmeans, we may get angry. But is their something that we can do by getting angry? Rather we need to avoid things and that's the best. If the issue is too much serious, it quiet to leave the place or person. Not all people are worthy of your help. Also when you know you are right and the person other side quarrels with you with a wrong information, they often ignore. It's the best to keep the environment steady.

More than that an angry person can never thing deeply like a normal person. So, he/she can't come up with the best solution. But if we leave or ignore, it my help us to cool down and think again and act normally to solve things out. Also there are some facts that can't be solved in reality. Those are the exceptional cases. Sometimes reality is too complex to sort things out.

So, Coka cola experiment clearly illustrates how we look while we are angry. So we must try to control it. It's not so easy as I am a sufferer too. But I think perseverance and best efforts can turn things around. It's high time to get rid of this harmful act.

Thanks for your attention. Hope you liked my article😊😊

9
$ 10.70
$ 10.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 3
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

বন্ধু অনেক ভালো লিখছিস।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bondhu😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but science is all about ethics OnO you forget how strict they are with moral and ethical dilemmas whenever something new is raised

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i know. I just converted a science experiment into ethical knowledge. Those are other things😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see that UwU but i wonder why people think all science is, is finding and inventing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man, Solid article and interesting points... now I shall make you an interesting question - So, do you think Kurama will come back in some way? Is Naruto going to become weak? What do you think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

According to the theories I have read till now, naruto is going to be the jinjuriki of the ten tails that we have seen in boruto. So he ain't gonna be that weak. But yeah, to focus on the main characters, they cut off kurama and rinnegan. and there my be a slight chance of them to come back. It's just my thinking. Susuke's eye is injured but do you remember how naruto was able to heal kakashi's eye with 6th path's power. So I think, they can somehow come back in future. I think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I thought they would for sure make Boruto the ten tails jinchuuriki as to place him in OP status.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah...boruto is already like jinjuriky of momosiki. There's no place left in his body🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean, Naruto had 9 entities inside him, I'm sure Boruto can handle 10 xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He actually can't. Remember how kurama rejected sage toad when they tried for fusion sage mode. Same would happen with boruto. He is kinda jinjuriki of momosiki otsusiki. I think you know that as you are reading manga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... that makes sense! What about our man Konohamaru, will he ever get some love? It's high time he does something baddass to prove he's a Jounin worthy of Hokage and the kid who defeated one pain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like konohamaru... Kakashi was way powerful sensei and now boruto and gang has to save konohamaru's ass 😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I mean, they did Konohamaru wrong at first, Konohamaru as a kid against Pain was more powerful than him now. The new writer messed him up in order to make the new team look better. I hope now the official writer fixes it. He deserves some love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your well written article. I never thought of thus coke experiment this way. Did you know why angry people shout to each other? Sometimes even loving couple. When shouting their soul is far away from each other. That's why they are shouting to be able to speak to the soul. When whispering their soul is so close they don't even have to speak normally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I somehow get the fact. They literally shout and also some physical actions are sometimes involved too. If our souls were within us, we wouldn't do the things that we actually do when we are angry. I believe we would feel she if someone captures our face while we are angry and show us it later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would not like to see myself back on a recorded video. I would regret my behaviour. Do you know the psyhological thing, when a mirror or more mirrors are placed in a room. It tends to reduce our bad behaviours. Like smoking, or eating fast.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Yeah budy, I know the mirror thing. It made you a image of ourself, give us a realization. And motivates to leave the bad habit, or get rid of obese etc. But I actually don't know the reason why it happens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your too professional in writing article, i like your idea of using an experiment and situation then relates it into reality, good job bro and im looking for more future articles from you. :)

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you brother. I just visited your profile. You too like anime as I do. Looking forward to have a good time with you and some good posts from you as well. Let's keep in touch brother😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I've met you on noise.cash you have the same name as Jihan there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mate. I have seen you there as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago