Is Sixth Sense A Meth?? Lets See What Genetics Says About It

28 49
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

You may have heard the term sixth sense. We often says like these ''My sixth sense is saying somethings wrong'' or ''I have a bad feeling about this man''. Many people thing of this as a senese of awareness and also means sixth sense as a awareness feeling. But is it only that?? Lets get some idea how broad this term actually is.

Sixth sense is not only deals with our sense of awareness but also deals with our feeling, guessing and navigation system. Yes, sixth sense is not a meth and it is really a special kind of sense in your body. Interesting fact that recently scientists have found a gene which is resposible for this ability and the name of the gene is "PIEZO2". The thing is we find it very very easy to do the things in the real world. We are very easily getting a thing, crossing the road, gets feel when someone touch us. But do people who have mutation on these genes feel the same way?? Are things that easy for them?? Scientists have found two girls who has mutation on this change.

About mutation, to make it easy, each and every gene has a special sequence and when the sequence is changed, the gene funtions abnormally. That's mutation easily.

In other words, they have abnormal "PIEZO2" gene. The mutation can be different as there are many ways like deletion, duplication, inversion or any affected by physical agents during pregnancy. So different mutations are not alike and the actutness and side effects can be different too.

So they were used to perform some different tasks.

Firstly, they were blindfolded and told to walk. But as they were not seeing anything and they have no semse of nevigation, they couldn't walk strait and strumbled and fell down. But it's was for a normal person to walk so easily.

Then they were blindfolded agiain and told to take a thing from a certain place. It was much much troublesome for them to pick up the thing or pinpoint the thing than normal people.

They find it hard to pinpoint any location

Not only nevigation system but also when are less sensitive with the sensation of their touch. In one experiment,when someone went against their hairs with the hand, they couldn't feel and what it is and felt prickliness. They couldn't feel the good sensasion. They can't feel the vibration of buzzing tunes. Their guessing power was way below average.

I think these people lacks some common senses too as everything is connected. If I find some people like this. I definitly want to try some experiments of my own. I am not telling they are rats but it's necessary to discover how much area sixth sense actually covers. Interesting fact it is.

Some people say they have strong sixth sense. Let me put a thing here. With my little knowledge on gene, I think it depends on the area of the gene and how lose the gene is. The more it will produce protein,the more sharp the sense will be. So judging fron that, one sixth sense can be strong and weak too.

There are 25k funtioning gene in your body and may be many more to discover yet. Just think how lucky you are that you don't have any utation in your genes. That's how you are engineered and it's not the worse case. A little mutation can bring disaster to you. That's why we should put the best use of the gift we got from the almighty.

I am gonna add a little of topic. I am changing my post types as we can see there are no point system, interaction between people decreased drastically. The bot, humm. I am not sure how it pays. But one thing I am certain, my humorous posts are not gonna get paid. So, I have to go with the flow and become a robot like everyone has become. If paid, good, if not, oww yeaa I wrote an english article and gained some knowledge which will one day come to handy. So nothing to lose here.

Thanks for attention. Hope people find this article an interesting ones🥴🥴🥴 and you too robot🤤🤤. Happy posting😪😪.

16
$ 2.03
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I was pretty sure the sixth sense mostly covered intuition and that gut feeling. Can't say those don't apply to human senses either And why do you ecen want to experiment with people who have those defects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like I said, it's to know how much area the sixth sense cover. I am pretty sure they cover a lot more area than this. I am not treating them as lab rats but it's the rule of science. You can't be able to help them without doing experiments on them😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, i checked and the lack of understanding is pretty wide, still. Hmm.. do that whrn you gsin approvsl of clinical trials on them UmU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st I need to find this kind of person. Though I think my mom lack common sense🤣🤣🤣 I was thinking of buying her a lego set and see if she can put them together. She can't tell which plug is suitable for which port🤣🤣 Does that count??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's being rude to your mom 😂😂😂😂 but why not give it a go. The best kinds of experiments are the ones that go unnoticed, after all 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I don't think she is going to play with the lego.. instead she is going to choose her old toys, her hawai sandel and knife to play with me🤥🤥🤥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BAHAHAHAH the kind of play I'm imagining might get you locked up in a coffin one day omg- don't let your mom play with you like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah. I have captain america shield. It's her non stick fry pan🙄🙄🙄 capntain america vs black widow🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The greatest battle of the century will unfold if you end up doing that 😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 Our names will be written with golden ink on the page of history🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought sixth sense is the eyes that can see invisible things that a normal eyes can see 😁. Well, you have a point in there. But i dont think i have that sense for navigation, i was always lost even when my eyes open when i go to a new place. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope not that kind of nevigtion system. Like when you are working daily, you have idea where a thing is. You can take it without even seeing it. Or walking in the road with perfect balance. Playing blindfold catching game with your kids. That kind of nevigation symtem. More easily, you get lost more often and you get that and get a feeling that you are getting lost actually. That awareness feeling comes from your sixth sense.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. Is that so.. Then i am good at it then... What do you call it if i am talking to someone and he's thinking of something but before he says it i already knew it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a kind of guessing too. It's part of sixth sense to me. Though I never have tried that but I can guess if he/she is hiding something while talking to me on any subject😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well that's what I'm good at...😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope the robot get to read this article tho. But, I am too intrigued with the 6th sense already and I do agree with what you said that we are lucky we ain't as sensitive as these people who have that stronger gene. It's like everything will have more complications if we all had that.

This is an informative article and contained facts. I hope the bot could read this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think actually. As I have seen, the bot only give upvotes regularly to some certain users amd I am not on that list. Saw some crappy pots getting 7-8$ upvote too and then I realized the capability of te ot here. I don't realy get on which basis he give votes actually. I don't like this one sided economy system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the number of comments below your article.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are giving giving upvotes based on like and comments??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to say yes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then I really should leave read cash. I have nothing to get from here🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. Where to.. We can interchange comments if you want🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't think rhe bot give pays by seeing comment. It have listed some particular users. It pays them only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting ! But I wanna know eita ki shudhu gene er mutation er jonnoi hoi ? Eita chara possible na ? Sixth sense ki meditation or onno kono vabe develop Korano jai na ! 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brain er abnormalities er jnno o hyte pare...ami emn arekta article porchi.....amar thik kheyal nai...arekta term ache ar ki... jadr gene nai..mane protein produce hbe na...tadr kono vabe adopt korano jabe bole mne hy na...but epigenetics namer ekta bisoy ache...poribesh er sthe genetic mutation....etar maddhome kono vabe error thik kora jabe naki amar kono idea nai..but ekhn jonmer age tekhe genetic test korai...amd gene edition tools ache kisu like CRISPR-CAS9, Zinc, Talen...egula r madhome vrun obsta teo porobortite genome sequence e cnge ana jaite pare....to be honest egula amar lvl er baire......ami paper er kaj korchi...tkhn halka porchilm.....egula amar lvl er vtr e ekebarei na...so ami exact information dite parbo na...

$ 0.00
3 years ago