I Am Tired, I Am Exhausted

9 40
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Past five months were kinda just a warm bed for me. Eat sleep social media repeat. But when I found about Read Cash, I was kinda happy that I was making good friends, obviusly it was helping me improving me writing ability, my vocabulary. I had spent two months learning Japanese but still I just felt I am still standing there. This October brought some change, I am giving tution, doing a course, online class started but not with full spirit. Now I am trying to learn something new too. I was totally happy that I am finally moving forward now. But I was not expecting for this at all.

I forgot when was the last time I had a day like this. This is totally one of the hardest days for me and I just pray this doesn't become a regular schedule for me. I will get some space may be as something odd and sad came up today. Still don't know what's next😑😑.

The day wasn't very good for me. Didn't go on a walk today as I watched game and slept lately but woke up early. I had some study related to the course and finished that. Had my breakfast and joined my class. Then something big came that I didn't know. My cousin is sick and serious sick. She is having some renal problem and also breathing problem. Not only that, doctor found water in her lung and she has been admitted in a hospital for a week now. But I didn't know. My uncle called me and told me to manage a B+ blood donor ASAP and it's really urgent. Luckily one of my friends has B+ and he agreed. ASA the class ended, we started for there. My tution was at 11 but I told I would be late and something serious came up. I met my cousin, she can't even drink water properly. We spent some time there. And after a series of procedure, my friend donated blood. I finally attended my tution at 1.30. I generally give my student around 1.45 hour but today it was not possible totally as from 3.00Pm I had another class to join. Left her place at 2.50pm and took Rickshaw but I had to join the class while I was on bus. Anyway, My IELTS class is from 4pm😑😑 and I need to take a shower at least as I went to hospital and saw this😑

I don't wanna talk anything about it actually. So shower or class. Just connected my phone with speaker and went to shower. I was attending class while shower😑. Yes, if somehow the video option turned on, I am doomed. Anyway, then also took my food and had lunch while taking class. Just responded when any question was asked and then again rushed while taking class. When I reached the coaching, the class ended. The coaching was from 4 to 6.45pm. Came home at 7.45 pm. Teacher told he would take class at 3 PM on a daily basis and I am not sure how to keep up with this routine now.

Now I was trying to study but this is my condition right now.

I just thought I should right something so that this sleep fly away. Just say to myself,

But I need to push harder. This is what I wanted. Not sitting around anymore and work my butt of and I am finally getting to do so. May be a bit extreme for me but I need to adopt soon.

I don't know how long I will last today but just want to keep going for a couple of hour now. Peace out everyone😢😢.

10
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

just dont surrender

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just twke a break when you can. Though I'm one to talk when I've done nothing but clean and pack for moving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we only have one life to live don't push yourself too hard. Take a rest Bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are tired then rest, even just for a bit. A minutes of resting is nothing compare to when your body give up because of exhaustion, you will need a day if ever you got sick because of what you're doing. Thing of your health too, rest then do whatever you need to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not gonna become sick actually but tired. I have done almost nothing in this lockdown. I can't do anuthing as I am a basic level student and I have to learn now. But without learning I can't do anything on my own. That's why I need teacher, seniors, seminars and conferences. But nothing was available. But now I have teamed up with some buddies for self study. I have rested enough and now I have to pay the toll for that too. After somedays, it'll become a daily habit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, well that's good but, rest if you have time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Jihan, I know you are a strong man. Keep the good fight of faith. All is well. Take care of yourself. Drink a lot of water, rest and go on...to whatever you need to do. Remember the Favor of Allah is ahead of you. He will never leave you nor forsake you. You are loved..Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to take care of yourself Jihan. It is essential to keep your body healthy to keep you on the go. Eat, Sleep, Vitamins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, mom told me drink juice and eat everyday. corona has did some damage but if I don't move now, next time I won't find nowhere.. It's tough but I have to make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago