He and Three at Night

5 41
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
2 years ago

This is not a real story. It's completely a imaginary but not totally unreal. There are some kind of people who face psycological problems and face this kind of phobia which actually encouraged thewriterto write the article. It will take you to a dark room, you will feel souls shouting loudly to get out of that dark room but you have become so numb that you can feel anything. This story contains this much vibe. A gold piece to horror story lovers and thrill loving people. Beware before reading👹👹.

They come to me every night. Yet every moment their fear seems to be eating away at me.

If you lie in bed at night, your hands and feet become numb. He crouched in front of me. His face and my face came a lot closer. His hot breath touched my cheek. My heart wants to twist in fear. There is hunger in his gaze. As if looking and wanting to absorb my soul. From his skinless mouth, dripping blood from his cheeks, came to my cheeks. His handprints are on my hands, as if they are black spots.

He came every night and saw me like this. My hands seemed to break and crumble. Then he left. The excruciating pain in my hand said goodbye to him as he did. But he left a huge companion with four arms and legs cut off.

Anger and hatred are hidden in the redness of his eyes. He also left in silence. I also fell asleep silently again. Wake up in the morning. I stay at home alone all day. And their fantasies are eating away at each other. Fear does not want to leave me. But time does not stop. That time comes back again.

Three-fifteen minutes into the night. That time came that day. They will arrive shortly. But today the cuts of time seem to have stopped. And did not move. My hand became numb. His hand is holding me. Great silence all around. I can't hear the call of insects. The wind is not blowing. As if time has stopped.

He is lying face down in front of my face. Looking at me But today there is a terrible peace in his eyes, as if the end of a long wait is finally over. A faint but terrible smile on his face. He opened his mouth, his sharp long teeth showing. I couldn't keep my eyes open anymore.

I still remember when they first came to me. It was raining heavily that day. The sound of pouring rain could be heard. The storm started after 2 pm. When I woke up, I got up and went to fix the windows. When I went to put a window, my eyes fell outside. The sound of thunder was ringing in my ears. Nothing could be seen in the dark. The lightning was becoming like the light of day. The rain was pouring down on his face. For that one moment I saw an unusual figure on the street. Which disappeared at the last moment. I moved away thinking it was a hoax. After closing all the windows, there was a knock on the front door when I was about to go to sleep. Count three times. I went ahead. An unknown fear began to work in me. No one comes to anyone's house so late at night. I put my hand on the door latch but my hand started shaking. A drop of sweat dripped from my forehead to my cheek. The power went out just as I was about to open the door with the latch. Lightning struck outside. Three times in a row at one-minute intervals. That light was reflected in his face. I could hear my own heartbeat. The first heartbeat, he stood up. Her horrible gaze and skinless face. Blood is flowing from the corner of the leafless eye. The second heartbeat he stood up. During the third heartbeat I saw no one in front of the door. I slammed the door without a moment's delay. Darkness all around. I leaned back against the door and slowly sat down on the ground. It was pitch dark all around. As if I had drowned in a sea of ​​darkness. The house was illuminated for a moment by the lightning. In that light their appearance was seen. In front of me Inside my house. One of his pets with him. He stood on all fours. Then slowly came to me. I could feel his nose, my hands and feet were dry. My face, cheeks began to dry. His red eyes were right in front of me and the saliva of his face came on my body. His hot breath began to touch my cheek. Then ...

My psychiatrist's alarm went off. He got busy closing it. He had been listening to the words in silence for so long. He looked at me with a smile. But I realized that there was contempt hidden in his smile. He handed me the prescription with the names of some of the medicines and said goodbye like that day.

He is lying face down in front of my face. Looking at me But today there is a terrible peace in his eyes, as if the end of a long wait is finally over. A faint but terrible smile on his face. He opened his mouth, his sharp long teeth showing. I couldn't keep my eyes open anymore. Then I feel pain. Impossible unbearable pain all over my body. My whole body is burning as if someone is lifting the skin of my whole body together. I could feel Thakath with my hands on my body. I kept screaming but no one heard. Because time has stopped. In this unbearable pain, my body gradually became numb. Then I let out my last breath. They leave. Their journey does not end. But I was born in a new way. This time I will follow them. Silence will be part of their journey. The desire for revenge is awakened through this new birth.

3
$ 1.92
$ 1.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I want to read the whole story but due to the Intro. it turns out my mind to intro is enough to read hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually I wrote a ghost story previously and some said it was kinda gave them chill. So added some extreme lines so that users think again before reading🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha but for me intro is enough warn and understand the whole story hahahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're back in writing again 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't think I will write much. My exam is in two month. And this article was actually written by a junior. I will give him the money😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago