Flower Photography

41 51
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Walking along the side of river is one of my most favourite thing. I see many unknown plant theres and somethings some great views. I saw these flowers and took shots. I am not good at photography and I tok almost 3 sec to take each shots. Just to collect this flower to my unknown flower album as I don't know the name of it. I had a lot of photos in the other phone but that got busted. So started my new collection. Here is the flower๐Ÿคฅ๐Ÿคฅ

I searched them on via google lense but it's showed "Pale Evening Primrose" but it's not. The pic google showed is not similar with this one as leaves, flower doesn't match and has not thrones either.

So asking for help if anybody know which flower is it. If you know, please let me know about it too๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰. I need to know.

Thanks for your attention.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Such a mind blowng photography we have seen this.. Appreciate your photography skill dear. Keep it up .. These flowers are blossoming in the air.. And every flower is a soul blossoming in nature..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful clicks dear โ™ฅ๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… I am glad you liked it๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers are indeed beautiful but look at those thorns!!! Ahhh. Lol. Imagine falling on them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ouch moments. There's gonna be a lot of hole๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ๐Ÿ˜จ long time no see. How are you doing??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, really long time. I think i am fine...lol.

How about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fine, what's your condition??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Electricity supply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try publishing more articles about your photography, I can't wait. U did great on this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mix up articles, so I don't know when I will publish photography again. I just took shots quickly. So skill needed๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. It's fine! You did great in here, btw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing capture ... I don't know the name of the flower as I have never seen it..๐Ÿคฃ but I must say the color combination of the flower is so beautiful... Keep sharing your flower photography with us... Thank you ๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apni emn comment koren ken..apon lage na..mne hy kono stranger comment korce onno sobar moto...formal๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘ pocha lage..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need haha reaction ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜œ Shikhai dis kmne comment korbo ๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jst formal na...inbox korlw jwvabe bolten, ovabe korben

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ar English e comment korle formal e lage ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay..I will! ๐Ÿ˜‘ rotate to hoise ekhn .. dekhte koshto lagtese na .. ๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apni na thakle amar ki hyto bolen..ki thik kore dito egula๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ar keu thakto tokhon !๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji na....mara khwye poira thaktam ami

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww ! ๐ŸฅฐTake love โค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onk nibo....vb valobasa gopagop nibo ekebare๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean by gopagop ? Vai tui Bangla o bolis na , banglish o bolis na ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pic...onek joss..boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography pari na...dhorchi ar kech kech kore tulchi khali๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... I love this tips pictures. All of pictures are very beautiful. You are a good photographer. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks vhai.. I will try my best to come up with some one ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My, I love the last picture, with that blurry effect, it's pretty good. Ibhave a question @jihan, when your taking a walk, and you saw some interesting thing, insect or animals, do you stop? To observe or something? If for example you saw unfamiliar animals, ? Something like that. Your more on a research so I bet you really do that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and insects, yes. Haven't seen any rare animals. but saw some unfamiliar birds. But I don't research with them.. Only plants. I look for plants and collect the lieaves and go through some procedures. If the result is positive, then I report my supervisor and he checks some informations and then if he thinks it's worth of spending some time and some money. We move on to the procedure. I cinvinced him with one plant but this COVID ruined me totally๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo ๐Ÿ˜ฎ You are so amazing, yahhh, Why, what happened?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Corona test is ongoing in university. University is closed. All our rats died. We took care of rats and there were new 40 babies but all died as we couldn't enter and couldn't provide food and they died of a cruel death. We have to start everything from the beginning and also couldn't work on the plant that I recently found fresh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต๐Ÿ˜ต so many things going on your mind. You need think of everything. I don't like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I am a multi tasker๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heehhh, sana ๐Ÿฆ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago