Donated Food From The Money I Got From Read Cash

25 44
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Achievement unlocked!!! Finally I was able to donate food to the street people and beggers. I was thinking of doing this for a long long time but my mother was not home for almost two months. She returned home last week and finally we arranged all the things according to plan.

Special thanks to my friend @hasan999 for introducing me to tis platfrom. I actually never thought I will earn crypto one day. He told me all about it. May Allah bless you my friend๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰.

When I joined read cash, I actually didn't thought some people are actually earning their livelihood from here. To be honest, I am blessed with a good family where I never had to worry about my next meal or money. Yeah, we went though hardship and still have a little but it's going fine according to this plan. I was here to to earn a few money to add some extra amount with my pocket money. But it's the blessing of God that He made me capable of earning a little more money than I anticipated from here. So then I was determined to carry on this every month and also thinking about some more good work if I get opportunity and I get good amount from read cash. And finally I started my journey. I fed 15 hungry people. Man it feels so good๐Ÿฅฐ.

Well, I didn't spend a lot as I can not pressurize mom to cook so much food at once. She told me I can arrange another one if I continue to earn. So I had to settle for 15 packs at a starter.

The menu was not much exotic too. Simple items as mom told street people like simple food most. So as we planned, I had a budget of 13$. Me and my father went to market to buy some necessary things like Rice for polao, 4KG meat, Eggs, some vegetables and other ingrediant to cook the food. Then main cooking was done by mom and our maid. Took 3-4 hours to prepare and cook all the food.

Rice is our staple food. So it was our main choice. It's Polao
Spicy Chicken
Eggs๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

We had bought one time packet to pack the food actually. This part was my job. My sister-in-law helped to pack the food. In total 15 packets.

So our plan was to give suitable amount of rice, one chicken and a small potato, and one egg.

We gave two packet to our maid as they are not that capable too. We donated other 13 to street people.

One of my friends helped me to find street people. It is not easy for one to carry all the pack and search people to give them a packet. wr had to search for a while, almost 2 hours and finally we donated all the packets. The feelings was actually good. Their smile and their pray for us is worth of everything we had to go through๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

We were returning by rickshaw and asked about the family of the rickahaw puller. He has three sons and one daughter. The sons are married and they took all his property and left him, their mother and sister. He is going through a lot of hardship, so we gave him two pack so that he can eat with his family.

Many started to cry after getting the food. AFor this pandemic, they are starving a lot. Even public people keep and distance fom them and they are finding it hard to manage one meal. I just hope many people will come forward to donate something to them so that they can survive this tough situation too. Winter is ahead. They will be more vulnerable in winter๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข.

Well, even if we donated food. My day was not good at all. And I am not normal yet. I don't want to bring it in this post. I hope I will be able to get out of the shock.

This ia not a showoff post. I know there are people who earns a lot unlike me. If I can arrange one with the little amount of money Read Cash gave me, you can arrange too. I know people getting a lovely amount of money from bot. And I am hardly see n by him. Don't know if I will be able to continue this as I am very busy and even I post something in a while, it's not appreciated. But there are many people who are still appreciated by the system. Hope we can start a chain and help a lot of people too.

Thnaks for your attention. Winter is here. So a second wave of corona is expected. Stay safe and also keep your family members safe too. Best of luck.

12
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, may your Allah blessed you more for your good deeds ๐Ÿค—. Im sure those people will be forever grateful to you you are sooo Mabait. I hooe there are more people like you in this world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you actually did well it good to help the need and poor I see most of them need good and healthy food and you did well to help them in this .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You already showed me this but I'm still proud of you for doing this. Mine went to feeding dogs because i don't see a lot of beggars near where i live. I'm still not sure about the area around the dorms I'll be moving into but i saw lots of strays there too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeding strays are good thing. I just take care of my my area. I had four but now it's three๐Ÿ˜” there are lot's in the main street but they get enough food. I had to go through much difficulty to find a begger too because of corona. In normal days, it's easy to find begger here. The thing you are doing is also great. let's do our best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right now i feed 5 dogs and 3 cats, including the one i showed you that i adopted UwU. Mom gets mad because i spend some 1.2$ for their food every three days because a kilo of animal food lasts them 3 days because i make a sauce for the dry kibble. Feeding them dry kibble is bad for their stomachs or so i read somewhere. In the place I'll be moving to, i saw 4 strays that look like walking skeletons ;;-;; i want to feed them. They need love-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feed my dog in a irregular basis, sometimes mom cooks for them, or sometimes I feed the biscuits. They just need cuddlings. Two big grown up baby๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they'd trust me enough to bathe them oof. I'll need cuddles too since the dogs i own can't come with me ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ you have your own cuddle buddies right there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. You're such a great man.. I hope everyone is like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this cruel world mostly are self centered people. I can't expect good deed from everyone but if 5% people of he society come forward, the result will still be good๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should encourage others to help as well. You form a group. I remember Arnavaria also post something about this before. You two should team up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want to team up with anyone to be honest. it just lag the process. Hope in future I will make my own little foundation and same co-workers to help me on the site.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Two heads are better than one ๐Ÿ˜… but its your choice..as long as you can accomplish it well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job. Your very generous my friend. Sorry did not help you in packing. Hehehe..someday I'll do this with my earnings here at read.cash,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a nice work for poverty.. May allah bless you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Hope a chain will start and we will bw able to help a lot's of people in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Such an empathetic gesture you have right there. Continue to be a blessing to them. God bless you ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I will continue to do the work in a while. Keep me in your prayers๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed a person with a golden heart you are ๐Ÿ’œ You did a wonderful job and you'll receive the reward for it as well God bless you mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope so. Has done lots of sins. Hope Allah will show us the right path๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,๐Ÿ˜ฎ God bless you. You are so kind in helping those who needed the most especially we are in a state of Pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, people are avoinding beggers a lot and they are in crisis. I am thinking of arranging another one next month

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, God will surely bless for your good deeds.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also hope so. Nowadays I am hell busy with study. Not so muxh time to post here. And wver if I post,I don't get tip. So don't know if I will be able to arrange one soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's such a good way dear. May God Blessed ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜‡โฃ๏ธ you more. Amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep me in your prayers. I hope I will be able to continue it๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago