Days Before Exam and Anya Chan

0 28
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
1 year ago

Note: I haven't been able to view any articles of my friends or couldn't even check if there is any comments. I am having very hard time. This year is hard and we only got 2 months to and short time to prepre when we have have gotten 6 months. It's been almost a month simce my exam started and it will continue for two more weeks. So sorry, sorry, sorry. I will get back to you once it is over.

Well It will be a 2 mins article. A very little one as I have exams day after tomorrow and this 2 mins article will be relatable to almosttt all the students here. If you are of my category, I think this 2 min worth article will be able to give you some ready laugh

The article actually based on the expression of Anya and and the thoughts of students before exam. For example, I have ' Plant Cell And Tissue Culture' exam. It has 12 chapters and I have only 3 days off. So, what I was thing nd my present condition is given below

I actually gave this expression after the last exam. Like I distributed the syllabus. 2 chapter at night, 3 chapter in 3 days and 1 in the morning of exam day. Yippe, no worries.

My 1st day expression after I didn't study at night as I was exhausted and slept. So new schedule. 3 chapters in 3 days, 2 in the morning of exam. Easy pissy.

Expression on 2nd day. 1 total day have passed. I wasted the day by playing games😵. I haven't studied anything. It's mow or never. 5 chapter each day, 2 in the morning of exam.

My expression on the night before exam. I have a fresh book with a whole syllabus to cover. I haven't studied anything🙂.

After exam.

Relatable?? I don't wanna say much. Lemme know if you can relate. But I thing, sure you can. Becasue that's what makes you a student.

2
$ 2.80
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
1 year ago

Comments