Cox's Bazar Tour With The Money I Earned From Read Cash

9 48
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Like I always say, Read Cash has benefitted a lot of people, specially helped them with a lot of money in this lockdown, made a lot of people independent. I am also one of them who got a huge help from Read Cash. I always say to my people may be it's a blessing for any of my good deeds in the past.

So, I have made my first tour with the money I earned from read.cash. People who know me, knows about my previous tour and this time zero money was taken from my parents. Thanks to both noise.cash and read.cash for giving me the opportunity to make the tour successful.

I have always cherished to go to Cox's Bazar. It's the longest sea beach of the world and it's 120KM long sea beach.

Apparently my siblings have gone there with my parents before I was born but my parents never taken me there. Even my brother paid visit there twice in recent years after his marriage but I have never gotten chance to go there. Bad luck chased me. Once I was prepared to pay a visit but then my phone broken and all money was spent on phone then. This year by the grace of Almighty I had money in hands. All thanks to read cash. And my institution is also closed because of corona. So I was getting on the skin of my friends to go on a tour with me from December. But they didn't want to. But surprising on of my friends from university asked me if I would go to Cox's Bazar with them. Believe me, I didn't even think of anything and just said let's go. He thought I was joking but so he realised I am dead serious.

So all plan was fixed. To be honest I was a bit afraid because the journey is very long(15hours) and the return part would be very tough(26hours journey). But I made my mind will I will cross the bridge when I will come to it. So I booked my ticket after two days.

So, arrangement started. I had to bought a new power bank as the journey is very long. I bought it with the money I earned from noise.cash๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. My journey started on 12th Feb at 6pm. I totally become a sleepyhead when I start a journey. So putting earbud on my ears and I went to sleep.

One part I forgot to mention. My friends live in capital and I live in another place. It's almost 7 hour journey from my place to capital and the traffic jam is a issue. So we decided to go separately. There's direct bus from here to Cox's Bazar. So I didn't have to worry. To go to cox's bazar, I have to pass the capital. So they set on their journey from there. They started at 11 pm. My bus arrived capital at 12 am. So I was I hour behind them.

Anyway, I woke up when I was crossing Padma river with ferry, used washroom and eat something. it was quite a long journey. So these were must.

Well, after arriving at capital, I asked their whereabouts and also talked with my friend. I told him about Read.cash that it has made the tour possible for me and he was interested. He wanted to know more once we meet.

The whole night was passed with sleep. It was necessary cause I know busy time are coming. I woke up in the morning at Cox's bazar town.

Ignore the dirty window. The bus was luxurious though.

That was 15 hours journey but I was fully fresh as I had plenty of sleep there. Now the actual fun part begins. I met with my friends and we went to our hotel, got freshed and then head towards the beach๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

Then what, we walked on the shore, tried to collect some shells. Took some pictures. Yeah, we didn't bath there cause we had to make things quick. And also the water is too much sandy. There are some more spots that we wanted to visit. And yeah, we went to a better place for bath. That you will see in the next article๐Ÿ˜‰.

Well, after some quick photography, we went to take our lunch. The lunch was quiet simple, rice and pulse. I didn't want to upset my tummy after that long journey. There I found ninja cucumber slice๐Ÿ˜….

Then we took a CNG and went to other beach. There are multiple beach. And one beautiful place when we can see a small hill on one side of the road and sea on the other side. The view was quiet amazing.

Then we went to the beach. One of our mate wanted to para sailing and he actually did. I was kinda saving money there. So I skipped. I had to spend extra money on travelling cause I had some extra distance to cover twice.

There I started collecting some shells and I found a small crabby inside a shell there. I tried a lot to get the crabby out of the shell but I couldn't. Finally I had to leave that beautiful shell on the beach.

Anyway. From there we rushed to another beach to enjoy the sun set. There was a bit traffic jam. We thought we would miss the sun set but we were barely able to make it in time. There we enjoyed sunset, rode beach car and took a lot of picture.

Then we returned to the hotel and again got fresh and took a bit rest. Then we went to the market to buy some stuffs for home.

I have no girlfriend and that was positive for me๐Ÿคฃ. So I only bought some barmis pickles and nut for home. My mom wanted me to buy an barmis umbrella for her. So I bought one. Other were busy in buying ornaments for their girlfriend and sister. I have to say, they took a lot of time there๐Ÿ˜‘.

Then we took dinner with nan roti and fried chicken. The dinner was quiet tasty I have to say. We enjoyed the dinner as we were very hungry after the whole day.

Then we bought some stuffs for the next day and returned to hotel. We didn't sleep. Only gossiped about our most fun moments, most embarrassing moments of our life and played cards. The main reason we didn't sleep was we had to catch a bus at 5.30 am in the morning that would take us to the ship. We were doubtful that we won't be able to wake up if we sleep๐Ÿ˜…. The ship another chapter of the story. I would keep it in my next article.

Hope you enjoyed the article and also hoping i would get attention of our beloved bot. Thanks for reading. Lot's of love.

8
$ 0.80
$ 0.50 from @Mehnaz
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome back here.. don't be too inactive for too long, the bot might gonna move you to spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thasnks. Yesterdays got a good amount of reward. No luck for today๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… And I will try to write one in 3 days from now on too๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. The bot is generous lately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo' Jihan ๐Ÿ™‹ you're MIA in read.cash for so long huh, I didn't miss you, you know ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜‚. All I can say is SANA ALL ๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea yea I also didn't miss you๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ cz I see you in noise cash daily๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. You are geting a lot in read cash ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ Alas, I can't make time for posts๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, I'm not that active in noise.cash anymore. Sad I don't get a ft na ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง. I'm so happy Jihan, because finally rusty is withe ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ญ. Busy in school?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Training. Trading. Will be working onsomething soon fom home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, then Good Luck ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I am wtiting. The training would cost 250$. And in 1 week I have to pay 80$. I have collected 60. need more 20$ ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… i have a week๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago