Can Blessing Of Elders Change your Iife? Here Out My Story

12 84
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I don't know if anyone believes it or not, I believe blessing of elders can really change your life. Blessing and curse. Bit of odd to believe. But yes, I believe. This blessing holds an incredible power if the prayer is performed from the very core of their heart. Some people say I will pray for you and that's it. But people who are our relatives, sometimes they pray from the core. Well this article is actually about a story of my life and I think this one changed my life completely. I can never forget about this story in my life and if I ever become successful, I will always tell it's the wish of someone that fulfiled. Someone who is totally unrelated to me, I don't even know. But that day and that man changed my life. If anyone ask me about a good work you did, I will always tell this one for sure.

So hear out a little magic moment of my life.

So when I was in 10th grade(5 years ago), this is the story of back then. Generally I have very good relations with all my Private tutors. I will write on an article on it too that how close my tutors are with me๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Anyways, after every test, I always take my questions to the private tutors and discuss about the question always. So in the same manner, I went to my math tutor(Pinu Sir) and discussed about the questions, the maths, the mcq, those questions that I couldn't solve and got an idea about my lackings. I do this with all my teachers. So we took 45 mins to go through the whole questions and discussed what will be our next step. Then I left his place.

Let me tell you one thing. When I was little, I was very shy, afraid and always put imphasis what will people think about me when they will notice me, but now I am totally opposite. I don't give a damn what people think about me. I do what is right and reject what is wrong and bit too strait forward but it's harmful for me and I know ot. May be this day changed me totally.

So after I left his place, I was on my way to home. Bangladesh is famous for its road. Always broken and under construction. So when I was passing, I saw a elderly person on wheel chair.I don't know if he was a begger cause I didn't ask. I stood still and looked at him for sometimes and was trying to understand if he was okay. I was he was having a great trouble because the road is broken and broken bricks are here and there. So I thought what will people think when they will see I am helping a begger and most probably they will think me ashis begging partner too. So I was leaving the sight and again took some steps and again stood. I don't know why but I went to him and asked him if he have any problem if I help him reaching his destination. To be honest, my words were unbelievable to him. In my country, people are comfortable doing their own job and may be it's the first time he got an offer like this. He told me he is okay. I said that I think he is not and requested him to let me help him. He then said nothing. So I started pushing te wheels and started moving slowly. I didn't know which way he wanted to go. I was quitely helping him. Everyone was looking at me and was probly thinking if he is a begger too. I just focused on the road. Then after 3-4 minutes, he told me he wanted to go to a place called Thana Stand. I said it's okay and I will take you their by by own. He didn't have to worry. He told me he had struggled a lot but no stranger offered any help ever and asked why I was doing this. I told I don't know, should there be a particular reason to help someone who needs help? He stayed quiet. Then I told him I am sorry. He asked me why I was apologising. I told him that my heart is weak and I was leaving like others at first but then I came back. I should have come as soon as I had seen you. He told me "Son, you should be proud that you have overcome your weakness in your heart and came to help." Then he started to pray for me loudly. It caught everyones attention and there were hundreds of eyes looking at me. I then felt something and I was happy and suddenly the embarassment started to go away. I started to look at the eyes of the people, making eye to eye contact. I asked him where he lives. He told me about his living place, he has a son, a granddaughter. We chit chated a bit. He asked about my study. I remember I told him then I want to be an Genetic Engineer in the future. Actually it should be Biotechnologist but then I didn't know๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…. He told me I should continue to help people, who helps people, God will definitly help him. My parent should be proud of me. Then some more talk, I don't remember those all. The most golden part happened at the end. I called a Rickshaw and told the puller his location and helped him getting onto the rickshaw. He then started crying and put his hand on my head. He told me, " My son, I pray that you will be a successful and kind man in your life. And all you wish and dream will be fulfilled InshaAllah. Be kind to all and may Allah bless you my son." I told grandpa not to cry and pray for me so that I can continue good deed and become a successful man so that I can help people. Then I said goodbye and left.

This event changed me a lot. After that I have helped a lot of people. Helped many blind people to cross roads and reach his destinations. Helped animal. Toaled to rickshaw puller and many curt fod sellers about their life. I never cared what people think about me anymore.

After that moment, I don't know, I have never ever had to look back. Specially my luck was there for me always. I got scholarship in 5th grade but missed in 8th. That was the mistake of a teacher and I was sure o it. Last time I got 92 in that subject and how can I miss A+ in a subject like agriculture and get 79๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿคฏ. aAll of my friends got sholarship and they were happy. I was determined to become the best and after his blessing, my results were better than them. I placed 3rd on my thana in public exam and got scholarship. I got admission in Notre Dame College and also got A+ in all subjects there in the public exam and now I am studying in a Public University and guess what, I am studying Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology. Yes, I gave effort but I believe his prayer was granted and I was blessed too๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. I want it to e over my head for lifetime and I want to help mre people and get more more blessings cause I am a living proof that blessing from elder actually work if they are done from the core of their heart.

Well, that's my story. I want to say, God is there and He grants the wishes that touches him. So help people around you. Don't be embarassed what people tink about you. Just do them for your own satisfaction and don't miss any chance to take blessing from them. Who knows, a little blessing and love can change your life.

The end๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Thanks for your attention and hope you like my story๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. Best of luck.

12
$ 0.71
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think the Blessing of elders for me is important because this gives you happiness and avoid worries :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think that way. It gives a lot of peace whrn you help other and get some blessing from them๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's definitely some magic in the blessing of other people indeed. I wonder if strays bless you too because those are all I've ever helped and the few old people that need assistance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know but I sometimes talked with y flower trees to pray for me as well. I don't know really, my family is not that kind. My mom is kind to people and animal and I have never seen my grandpas and they were kind to. I wonder where this hunger to help people actually came within me. But I hope their pray increases my success rate and hunger. It gives me much much more peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps it's from religion too and the fact that the people around you are kind too. But maybe this is because you saw the end results with your own eyes too. I hope the strays pray for me too though so i can continue feeding them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're so kind it's very rare nowadays to meet a kind hearted person like you. I also do believe in an elders blessings. Wishing you a good life ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot mate๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emon aro onk onk manusher upokar Kore ja.. khub kom manush ache Jara eivabe selflessly vabte pare . Loke ki bolbe ei dhoroner tendency amdr moddhe beshi.. eitake otikrom Kora asolei tough.. but tui perechis โ˜บ๏ธ khub khub valo laglo article ta pore .. Stay blessed ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji InsaAllah aro manuh k help korbo...ei march mash e ekjon ondho k hospital e pouchai dcilm age age bus tekhe neme...kisu din ageo ekjon k help korchi....apnar sthe e chat kortechilm tokhn. Onk weak chilo...halka kotha bole 20 taka diya chole aschi pore..ar lok er voi....oita oi din kete gese...ekhn ami kisu care kori na kw amak ki vabuk. ai ekhn peace khuji....ar ei kaj gula amak khub khub santi dei

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are being a good samaritan in that situation. You came to the rescue when no one wanted to extend their hand. Continue doing such a great deed to other people especially the elders๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to help a lot of people, I want to help more and more. I find peace in helping them. I want to earn a lot and help a lot of people who are in need. Pray for me sis, I don't know what lies ahead of me. But I dream a lot. I hope I will be able to fulfil them๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago