Ahh!! A normal day like before😍😍

23 44
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

1st thing😑😑 Whattt?? Did Read Cash really demoted the point values. Shame. First just show a good reward and then getting people into it and then backing off😑😑. Sir Marc De Mesel gave the fund ao rhat everyone gets paid well but I just went through notification and saw lot's of freezing problems😑😑. What a shame actually. Well, none of my business now🤣🤣🤣.

So, had a good day😍😍. Woke up at 9🤔🤔. The first thing I did, I msged someone🙄🙄. Well, it's nothing like that🙄. I wish🥴🥴. Chatted for 1 hour may be😐😐. Got out of of bed at 10.30. Brushed my teeth and had breakfast. Then I started studying while chatting and listening to song😐😐. Multitasking😐😐. Well, the study didn't go half bad for a fresh start😁😁.

Studied sometimes. Watched black clover too😅😅. 2nd episode. I have watched it numerous time but I suggested someone to watch it and I also watched😓. She liked it😐.

Then I got call from Red Crescent and they told me If I can give blood to a little girl. She is a Thalassemia patient and needs blood urgently. So after cooking(Rice)🤒🤒. I finished shower, had lunch and went to Red Crescent and gave blood while watching Big Bang Theory (Series).It was a piece of cake there🤪🤪🤪.

The needle😑😑😑 It's scaryyyyy😓😓😓.

Then while coming back, I checked my fav doggo😁😁. She loves me a lottooo but lives in different area now. She saw me after somedays and got excited🤭🤭🤭.

Somethings wrong with her eyes may be. Goof thing I checked and I contacted with the vet but they didn't reply yet.

Came home, chatted with that someone🙄🙄 and then went to sleep as sleep is necessary after donating blood. Watch anime after waking up. My hand still hurts a but as the needle is big, so I can't write properly. May be tomorrow, so gonna study tomorrow again. So passed my time watching latest episode of Boruto and Pokemon Sword and shield. thwm watched Fire Force( Awesome anime😗😗🥳)

Then thought of watching netflix a bit🥴🥴. And chatting with @Tamanna21 apu🙄 also.

soo gonna watch for sometimes though I have a little headace today. Probably the effect of blood loss😅😅. A lil headace. Nothing. Good way to pass the day. After a long time, I am not feeing like a robot and not obsessed too. Good life🙂🙂🙂.

Missing you guys too. Hope I will be back with lots of activity after a short while. Enjoy everyone😅😅.

11
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Boiiii i missed you! Oof you're studying the reproductive system now ;-; such a start to class. But what's with the doggo eye?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know, the vet replied and said if it is a street dog, it's normal. But if possile, they told me to clean her eyes with hot water for 3-4 days. But it's hard as she can't wnter my area as the dogs in my area beats her a lot and I xan't go to another area to treat her everyday😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why would they beat her up- oof dogs are way too territorial with their part of the area. If only she could sneak in somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not a chance.. I talked with vet but they said there is no brother sister childeren parent relationship when the dog become older. She is 2 years old now almost and now an adult and she has to find her own territory. Whenever she comes, she gets beaten and I can't stop that. I don't know the seaosn but she is with another dog now. May be that could be a reason. It's not her fault. She had to move because of the them and that fg let her stay in his territory. But the mom dog is very rude to his childs and don't know the reason actually. They don't get along

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so she's with another dog. Probably a dog her family doesn't like. That's like a drama series but for dog somehow when you think of it in a different light 😂 but yeah, dogs value established territories way too much but i always thought they were close to the other dogs within their family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big day to you friend. But me here 15days now taking care of my wife and new born baby. Since she is CS so I'll do everything in the house, until maybe a month or so,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay ! Good night 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ghuman😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Khuuub mojaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoi🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমিও আজ ব্লাড দিয়েছি। ২ সিরিঞ্জ😐 টেস্ট এর জন্য

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ki test apu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

diabetes, hormone, habi jabi total 5 ta...😶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hy bro heel of a day I would say , very kind of you to donate blood well am scared of the needles it kind of a thing I can't cope with, sorry about your hand mate we'll you did well today I salute you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago