5 Songs That Inspire Me

9 34
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I am not in the mood to write anything actually. Just gonna write down the names and links from youtube. In case you are having a hard time and need some inspiration, can check them out. Who knows, it can inspire you too.

1. Legends Never Die

2. Catch Fire

3. Last one standing

4. Hall of fame

5. Armor

The 5th one is a bit different and important to me. I have some tough problem with my ego. May be I had some disasters only for my ego. I listen to this song and it helped me a lot to deal with it. A bit but did. I have surrendered a tons of time. I let me shield down a numerous number of time. I have listened to this song countless number of times. It inspires me in the different way😅😅. In any case, you like to listen any of these, so I dropped the links.

And yes, try to mention randomrewarded a bit less, mentioning the bot won't give you upvotes like some people used to give. Entered readcash after 36 hours and my noti is filled with RANDOMREWARDED RANDOMREWARDER😑😑😑. Annoying😑😑. Try to do regular stuffs or the bot will be annoyed😑😑😑. May be I should have been a bot and if got mention, could downvoted the article or short post🤣🤣.

Anyways, gonna be a bit irregular. Online class is knocking at door. Gotta study. Bye folks😭😭.

15
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @Mehnaz
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I wasn't familiar with the songs you mentioned but I do have favorite songs too that inspires and motivates me.

By the way, goodluck to your online class. I am having my class too, and it really sucks adapting with the new mode of learning. Grrr. Can't be totally active in here too. I need to focus on my studies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Legends never die. Like this one😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The blood boils when I listen to this one😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha😂😂 yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Hall Of Fame, one of my favorite song too, ♥️

Why not copy them Jihan, try to mention random rewarder too, 😑 then I'm next 😂tryy My demons by Starset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, like I said. All goes to right, I go to left. I already got 2.5$ from him without mentioning. I will just carry out my regula doings😓😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, good for you, so you're not gonna be active here from now on. Study first oi.

I will try to download that suggested music of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago