When dreams come true

0 12
Avatar for Jialha
Written by
3 years ago

Salam to muslims , namastay to indians , hey to every beautiful soul out there .

I have been not writing since my friend died but now life don't stop for anyone things has to be going the way they were .

But she will always be in my heart . May Allah rest her soul in peace .

Well its my nikkah day comming soon ( in sha Allah) and I'm super doper excited.

You know every girl's dream to get merried so do i . I always waited for this day from past 2 years .

Actually its 2 good news .

First is ..

My engagement anniversary on 26 October

And secondly

My nikkah in nov

So I'm really excited .

Nikkah is actually the real thing when two meet with souls .

I will be entering in new phase of my life behind my back i will obliterating some darkness .

Sometimes you went through such things which you want to forget completely and I'm also doing this .

So , wish me luck ..

And i will be posting my dress picture up in leading picture .

Love you all .

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments