Wedding season 3

0 10
Avatar for Jialha
Written by
3 years ago

Hey there guys im so so so sorry as im really very busy in staff you know how much it is difficult for preparations .

Well this is kind a intro , i have no brother and my father is also in sagramento,( USA ) so im living here with my mother and sisters and we have to arrange all the thimgs alone .

So it always makes difficulty for the things .

I have given my clothes to the tailors for stiching. Well the key point which im going to share with you guys is " please don't give your all dresses to one tailor only because you never know will they stiched all upon your given detailing or not .

So give your clothes to random tailors .

Ahan!! Now my jewellery is been left so can anyone guide me what kind of jewellery will be suitable for wedding?

My wedding dress is too heavy so i want my jewellery to be light so that it can complement my dress.

Today i packed some of my dresses and some are still not packed.

So long way to go ahead.

You guys tell me now where i shall buy good jewellery?

Waiting for opinions?

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments