Wedding diaries 2

0 12
Avatar for Jialha
Written by
3 years ago

Hey there i hope you guys are fine . Well today was not much exhausted. I went to local market to buy things for my dresses to make them look more prettier.

I choose different styles of utensils like in different colors .

I went here in local market to buy things but that was much expensive.

I will stiched 20 suits so bought different things like laces etc

I have a dress of navey blue colour which i contrast with silver

Similarly had pink with purple shade .

There are so many varieties which i really loved alot .

You can make your lawn dresses look much more prettier than fancy clothes.

And yeah we eat chaat that was a compalsory item you guys know

So now tomorrow i will give my dresses to tailor for stiching

I have stared making songs machup so that we all will dance on mehandi.

I have selected a saloon for my makeover that is sara saloon and spa , its located in dha defence

Trust me guys that is amazing.

I will put my mehandi on a day before my wedding so it get coloured nicely.

I have also decided my hair styles

Just wanted to know whete to get nail art done from??

Super duper excited

Tomorrow will also going to buy slippers, heels and sandels as well .

So see you tomorrow guys with new reading vlog type article.

Till then take care because you are important for someone waiting for you .

Best of luck for ahead .

Remember me in your meaningful prayers.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments