Wedding dairies

5 40
Avatar for Jialha
Written by
3 years ago

Hey ! Today i went to the mall to buy clothes i don't like western dressing as I'm totally eastern so i prefer such clothes .

As i bought my dresses from khadi , j. , ethnic alkaram , agha noor , nishta linen , sana ullah , outfitter and threads and motifs last but not least maria b.

Well my favourite brand is khadi and ethnic so most of my dresses are from there .

Girls gone crazy when it comes on shopping so do i .

There is also a sale out there so that you can grab your favourite designer outfit easily in a little big lower cost than before .

I mostly wear lawn dresses as karachi is too hot so i bought all my dresses from these brands and trust me girls there are so many varieties you can select at your own .

Right now long bottoms are so in and i bought one from ethnic that is super cool which i made pair with white kurti and looks amazing .

Today's day was little bit hactic as i walked alot and bought so many things now i will have to find some matching stuff so that they stiched beautifully.

There is also a sale on j. And you can have there perfumes . As there fragrance is mind blowing. My favourite one is waseem akram 502 for her , there are many choices you can choose anything ftom there .

Choosing colour combinations is very important especially when you are buying clothes in bulk .

So , that all for today guys if you want to know more about my shopping then do comment below.

Till then take care .

13
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wow!!! Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post some photos of your clothes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wiill definitely but they are not stiched

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago