Weddind season

0 12
Avatar for Jialha
Written by
3 years ago

Hey there guys well i would like to tell you all its my wedding in December and I'm so very excited.

You know the shopping time is a crazy time .

The little little moments. In brown family there is a day when every relatives and friends gather and they dance play drums sing songs and have fun .

A night come when they all used to awake whole night and play different games called "rat jaga".

Every girl have dreams of their merrage and the moments. There are different events and i will be getting 3 dresses for my nikkah , mayon snd mehandi dress these all going to happen in one day .

There are so many memories that I'm collecting and will stay with me for the rest of my life .

So, wanna ask you all about your memories kindly share with me

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments