Memperkenalkan diri

3 13
Avatar for Jhon_Lenong
2 years ago
hello read.cash users...

this is my first post on read.cash, introduce my name zulhendra, usually called jhon or joel, i live in lhokseumawe, aceh, indonesia.

I have 5 siblings, the first is my sister, the second is myself, and two are my sister and the last is my brother.

lately I want to find out bloggers in this online world, because I am unemployed due to the outbreak of the covid 19 virus that is happening now, as a result I am trying to find out various kinds of bloggers who can make money to change my life for the better.

I hope the seniors who have used read.cash first will guide me to understand better in posting on read.cash, and please correct me if something is wrong.

greetings read. cash users;
@jhon lenong

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome brother. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago