Why do you need to suffer!!

0 10
Avatar for Jhessah
3 years ago

in 2018,i first met this puppy..well she's my sister's dog but unfortunately they cant raise her because they were only renting an apartment which is not allowed to raise dogs..That's why i adopted her..I named her princess because at that time she is only the female among my dogs..I pamper her that much that's why she became spoiled and being a labrador dogs she intimadate some of my dogs..haha!And then i was surprised that one day she kept vomiting..so i decided to send her in vet..and i was surprised that the vet told me she's pregnant..!!!while being pregnant she became much adorable ..why??well she keeps sneaking to our ref eating our left overs or some foods inside it..and more to that she wanted me to be in her side always..!!!my little family went to big one...having four dogs at the start became 21..!!why??oh my god !!its because of her..every year she's pregnant and then she doesnt want me to take away her puppies..!!!

And now im in so much pain seeing her in pain..she was diagnosed to have a cancer in her left tummy!!!i want her to stay..that's why im making everything i can just to earn enough money to send her in an operation...it will cost 26k for her operation which i cannot afford due that i have a lot of dogs ..i have to pay my living and so on!!!Right now im still looking and trying to earn money for her ..i already bank 11k right now..and while searching some online part time i saw this to my friend's post..I want it to try..to earn and to save her...!!!I know she still wants to stay the way she cried on me when she is in pain..the way she kiss me..the way she acts...!!!I want her to stay ..she is my bestfriend...she is everything to me..she is my sleeping buddy..my jogging partner. Everything i do she's in there but lately i stopped doing my everyday routines just for her..!!

Pls help this buddy of mine to live longer with me..!!Begging isnt my thing but right now i will fo everything for her!!;thanks for reading!!!

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jhessah
3 years ago

Comments