Wondering If I am Loved Back

0 15
Avatar for Jhaynie0180
3 years ago

The moment i think about you

I go to the another world

A world where you love me too..

and where i can never be hurt

The trurth is, I don't know what to say.

My mind goes completely blank

I have never in my life lost my way

But my heart with you love simply sank.

if letting go was a choice

then definitely would !

but i can't control the stong voice

that's telling me ''I NEVER SHOULD!

I have a clue

on how i should let you go

What is it that you do ?

that's making me love you so...

Maybe loving you isn't a mistake,

Maybe i can close my eyes and smile

Maybe in your presence, My heart would'nt break

Maybe i can just dream for a while...

I sometimes wonder if you feel the same,

I wonder if you think of me.

Sometimes wonder, if you silenty call my name,

I wonder if you'll ever see...

In the beginning, I thought it was a fake,

I don't think i'd go this far

i thought is was just a mistake

now i can't stop wondering where you are.

The question is,

You care?

Do you even know ?

Will you always be there ?

Will you ever let me go ?

Would you take all the pain away ?

Would i still want you to stay ?

If for a reason, I CRIED

If for any reason, YOU LIED.

My love for you is way too strong, for me to simply forget.

Some people might think it's wrong

But you love is the one thing i shan't regret.

2
$ 0.00

Comments