My Life...

1 13
Avatar for Jhaynie0180
3 years ago

Maybe my life isn't always easy

But my i love living it anyway

I have my family and neighbors who always there for me

They love me no matter what i do or say.

I have found the love of my life,

She stands by me and fightson my side.

I am proud to be her friend and husband

She refuses to let me go into the shadows to hide.

I have friends to talk and make fun with,

They pick me up when i am down.

Make me see, true friendship is not a myth

Cheer me up, take me to town

I have a house, safe and secure

A simple palace to call home

A shelter for whatever i may to endure

My own personal dome.

I have my strength and my courage too,

My pride, loving heart and loyalty.

Whatever may happen, I will get through and i will enjoy life fully.

I I have so many things to be grateful for around me

So many things make me smile and laugh

My life doesn't need to be perfect, I am already happy.

The things i have more than enough!...

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Life is the turning point. So I hope may be shine in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago