Make 2021 the best year of your life

0 13
Avatar for Jeywaa
Written by
3 years ago

Near the end of the year, as always, many people will write new goals and resolutions for themselves, work hard on them for a couple of days and then go to sleep, until December 31, 2021 Will come What I have learned from different people and experiences over the years is presented to you in this article. If you follow the tips given, I can say with confidence that 2021 will be one of the best years of your life. There will be one.1. Work on a larger goal

Self-help experts usually recommend that you write down different goals at a time and then work day and night to complete them. Maybe people succeed by working on many goals at one time but my experience is the opposite, I believe that you can be more successful if you work on one big goal at a time. ۔ Find a goal that will help you improve various areas of life and then work on it for 365 days, of course why not give it 20 to 25 minutes, but work on that goal regularly So at the end of 2021, you will be proud of yourself and your goal.

To keep a daily record of this goal, I have created a simple sheet that you can download from here . After downloading, print it out on a Legal size page and then daily when you are done. Then put a cross in a box. There are boxes for 365 days of 12 months, try not to let any day be empty, if one day for some reason you are not able to give the time allotted to you, even if you have some time at the appointed time. Be sure to give the goal, even if it's only a few minutes.

My goal for 2018 is to publish a short summary of 365 English books in 365 days   on this blog in Urdu language. For this, obviously I have to do a lot of study myself and of course it will improve various areas of my life.

2. Find happiness in the present moment

Many of us associate happiness with the fulfillment of goals or the attainment of material things, this is a very wrong approach. Find happiness in 2018 in the present moment, it is all around you, if your goal for 2021is to lose weight, don't tell yourself that I will be happy when I lose weight. Happiness will be found not during the completion of the goal but during this journey.3. Keep it simple

What I am most proud of in my success in 2017 is simplicity, bringing simplicity into the many areas of life that I have made so much more complex and believe me it is a very calm process. Try it this year too, get rid of clutter and clutter in your life, make your life simpler, slower and easier.

If you don't need an Android phone then come to a simple phone, if TV is just a waste of time then get rid of it. Food, home, car, travel, digital life - get rid of unnecessary things from every walk of life to make room for the necessary.

4. Work on positive habits

In the month of December this year, I have published 30 articles on this blog in 30 days, they are not perfect at all, some days I have written more and some days less, but every day I have written. After 30 days, writing is no longer a difficult task for me. This is how habits are formed. You should also try to work on one of your habits every month, get rid of bad habits and incorporate good habits in your life.

Just remember one thing in terms of habits, just work on one habit at a time then you will be successful.

5. Spend time with your loved ones

In the rush of life we ​​forget to give our time, our children, parents, siblings miss our forms. This string of life can be broken at any time so make your busy life less busy in this 2018 and make time for your loved ones.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jeywaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments