Vegetable Biryani

12 22
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Vegetable Biryani

INGREDIENTS:

• tbsp Vegetable Biryani Masala Mix

• 1½ cup Basmati Rice

• 2 Onions (thinly sliced)

• 4 Cauliflower (cut into florets)

• ½ Capsicum

•1 Carrot (cut-up)

• 2 Tomato (chopped)

•1 Potato (de-skinned & cut up)

· A few Peas

• ½ cup Curd

• A few Beans

· A few Coriander leaves

· A few Mint leaves

• 2 Green Chilli

•1 Cinnamon

• 2 Cardamom

• A few Cloves

• 1 to 2 tbsp Ghee

• Salt to taste

• 2 glass Water

TOTAL TIME: 1 hour and 30 minutes

PREPARATION TIME: 1 hour

МЕТHOD:

1. Soak the basmasti rice for 2 hr in water

2.Pour(in a pressure cooker ) 2 tbsp ghee, add some cinnamon, cardamom and cloves.

3. Add the onions and green chilies. Sauté the onions to a light brown color.

4. Add the tomatoes, potatoes, carrots, beans & cauliflower.

5. Now add 2 tbsp of Vegetable Biryani Masala Mix, mix it well.

6. Then Add capsicum, peas, coriander leaves, mint leaves and salt.

7. Finally add curd/yogurt. Pressure cook the vegetables for 5 minutes.

8. Its time to add Basmati rice with the cooked vegetables and close the lid. Pressure cook it for another 5 -7 minutes.

9. Delicious Vegetable Briyani is ready to serve with raitha.

Thanks for reading & watching 😊

Keep in touch 🤗

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Woww..Yummy..I like this..This is looking so delicious..I Wanna to eat this biriyani..Thanks for sharing❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing the recipe with us, Jewel! Can't wait to try this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try this and give you feedback. bless you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes looks delicious, I never tried most of your recipes but I bookmarked them.😂 This one's full of vegies, I really want to try this one too. Thank you for sharing my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just delicious recipe dear outstanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear💗❤💓💖💚💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure dear. Hope you like my recipe. Thank you and keep in touch 😊🤗☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a biriyani lover and I love vegetables biriyani very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. I also love biriyani very much..I even tested biryani at all the shops near my house..😋🤤🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Almost everyone likes biriyani very much. In fact, little childrens are also very fond of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks yummy, vegetable with rice is very nutritious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. The use of vegetables in this biryani has increased its nutritional value on the one hand, and its taste on the other..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago