Tri-Colour Sandwich

8 18
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Ingredients:

• Bread

• Grated Coconut - 2 Cups

• Mint Leaves -1 Cup

• Coriander Leaves - 1 Cup

• Green Chilli - 2 Nos

• Red Chilli - 3 Nos

• Tamarind

• Salt

• Water

Method:

Step 1: To make green chutney

1. To a mixer jar, add coconut, mint leaves, coriander leaves, green chillies, tamarind and uppu.

2. Add very little water and grind it into a thick smooth chutney.

Step 2: To make the orange chutney

1. To the mixer jar, add coconut, red chillies, tamarind and uppu

2 Add little water to get thick smooth chutney.

Step 3: To make the tricolor sandwich

1. Take 3 slices of bread.

2. Chop off the crust and lay them side by side.

3. Spread orange chutney on the first slice and green chutney on the third slice.

4. Place the second slice of bread over the third slice (with green chutney)

5. Close the sandwich with the first slice (with orange chutney) on top.

6. You can cut into quaters.

7. Beautiful tri color sandwich is ready.

Thanks for reading 😊

Keep in touch 🤗

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Another wonderful yummies on the table , I wish I can have a taste from here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely dishes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learnt something new. Looking so delicious & beautiful as well. Never seen this sandwich before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an uncommon sandwich. Sandwich is one of my most favourite food. And I really liked this tri-colour sandwich my dear brother. I'll definitely try this recipe at home. Thanks a lot brother for sharing this recipe with all of us...😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so beautiful brother..I like this..Thanks for sharing this delicious recipe with us..Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks delicious and easy to prepare, I would like to put some twist if I'm going to try this quick and easy recipe of yours. Snack time here so enjoy my friend.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This looks delicious. Thank you for sharing this one to us. I'll try this one soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago