Today's Cloudy Sky

11 21
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

My Photography (20-08-2020)

Hello Everyone!! Welcome back.. Myself @Jewel come up with another article.

How are you?? Hope you are fine. I'm also well. Today's sky is very cloudy, isn’t it?? It is raining almost all day long.

I captured some photos. May be they are not so attractive but Today's sky was very cloudy, so the pictures don't seem to be very beautiful. I think light clouds in the clear blue sky are more interesting.

Plz subscribe myself πŸ™‚

Anyway tell about my photos in comment box..

That’s all for today. I love photography very much from earlier. But for some restrictions I can not fulfil my dream.

Many people's minds depend on the sky. This is the case with me. In cloudy and rainy weather, the mind also seems to become restless.

Anyway, please like and comment your valuable opinion in comment section. If you didn’t subscribe me yet, then subscribe me dear β€πŸ’•

Thanks a lot 😊

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice weather. The photographs have been strictly beautiful. Share with us more awesome photography like this. Thank you so much for sharing such a post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this very nice😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no!!!Whole sky is full with black clouds.It was raining here whole day that's why I didn't notice this types of clouds in our area.But your pictures are really amaizing dear!!!keep it up,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos 😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs of the cloudy sky is just awesome my dear brother ❀ whole sky is full with dark clouds. Keep sharing more photographs 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cloudy sky😍 is it after rain or before rain?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been raining since this morning. It goes without saying that the sun is not seen. The sun is covered in black clouds. And you have presented some beautiful pictures through it. These girls look really cool. Of course I like this kind of photography very much. Thank you so much for presenting such a beautiful cloud picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ray saw the sky before the rain was more frightening than good because the cloudy sky could mean a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always raining there? The sky is dark so expected that it will rain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely as always dear 🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago