Sponsorship Of Aminul

17 37
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!

I'm @Jewel working at read.cash for a months. I'm Bangladeshi and I'm a student. I use read.cash to improve my skill as well as for some earnings. I knew @aminul brother since long time. He is very hard working person and also a good person. First we meet at facebook. I like mainly his photography article because his photography is very nice and it is very hard to capture a photo so nicely by mobile like him. So I appreciate him.

I need a sponsorship because everyone wants to write and wants to show his skills. But if he gets some earnings agaings writing then his encouragement increase much. That's why I need a sponsorship. Besides as I'm a student and my family is not so good on wealth. So it will be helpful if I get sponsorship.

And besides this announcement I also thank to @aminul brother because he always helps me.

His sponsorship contest will continue for two days from yesterday. I was busy with work so I could not write yesterday. You can get sponsorship by doing some tasks.

1. You have to subscribe him.

2. You have to write a short article and mention him.

3.You have to write a full article about his post and about himself and what you think about his post and how you know him.

To know about more you should check his sponsorship article. Here is the link : https://read.cash/@aminul/get-sponsorship-giveaway-e825477c

And his account link is : https://read.cash/@aminul

Thanks for reading.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wuhaao

You have also missed a big reason why you want this sponsorship..

The reason is !!! 🤓You need this sponsorship because you have to encourage me 😂😂😂 Hahahha Lol

Best ot luck 💃💃💃

Waiting to see you in the top of result Stay smiling 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I hope so. But many people apply for sponsorship. That's why I'm little bit confused. But I think I may get sponsorship from him. Pray for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't burdenize yourself . Do what you easily can do...

And just don't be sad on this grant that you can't afford all of them or main persons from them...

So ! I'll pray that you can get good people who really deserves your sponsorship and support...

I wish you won't get much confuse... because confusion is a key component of restlessness.. So

Just keep your head upp

Take deep breath ...

Everything will gonna be alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Xoxo Thank you for the update . I am happy to be your follower to get good news from you in the form of other's giveaway lol 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..keep in touch. You will get more update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck brother!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot sister 😊😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will get the desired sponsorship you need

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. Pray for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Jewel, Are you Bangladeshi? If you are, then i need your advise on something. Can you help me on that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Tell me. What you need??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need to know how can i take my cash out from read cash in taka.. I don't have any bank account.. Can you help me by sharing your process?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I withdraw my money from a person who lives in Sherpur. I know him in facebook. I take my money by Bkash/Nogad. I send moy money to his litecoin or doge wallet address and he send taka by Bkash or Nogad as I mention him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh okay.. Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago