Sky Is Beautiful

0 30
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Sky is blue. Blue is beautiful. No doubt, everyone likes sky. I'm one of them. Whenever my mind become sad, I look at sky. My mind turns happy. Sometimes white cotton clouds move from here and there. Everything looks like automatic engine system. Think about it, how does it work??

Anyway I love photography. Photography gives me pleasure. This is an art also. Whenever I get chance, I take photos. Now I will show you something I captured some days ago. So let's see.

This is my aunt's house. Sometimes I visit there. Last year I went there and captured this photo. This photo gives me some pleasure.

This is the wonderful thing I ever seen. Your mind will definitely change if you could see this photo on your own eyes. The weather was really charming.

Again sky photo from my roof. Those clouds were really nice. They didn’t stop. They were just moving from one place to another.

This is sunset photo. This photo is also mine. My cousin took that photo. I think you love all those photos.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments