Random Photography

4 12
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone, "Good Morning"!!

How are you??

I'm fine and hopefully you are fine.

Myself @Jewel come with another " Random Photography" article.

So let's see my captured photos first..

How were above photos??

And my photography??

I'm not a photographer but I like to take photos. I get pleasure from this.

Mainly colourful flowers and blue sky give me satisfaction. Above those photos are taken by me at my home village. The village environment is very nice and it attracts me much.

When I come to my village I took a lot of photos and then upload those photos.

Please upvote my article and leave a comment if you like my article.

Thanks for reading 😊

Keep in touch 🤗

May Allah bless you 😇

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for opening my day with such a wonderful flowers that will keep the whole day smiling for me, you are good in photoshoot thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very beautiful flower dear, you have a lot of flowers in your garden?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very cute little flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too Very good photography. I was fascinated to see my brother sharing very beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago