Parmesan Tornado Potato | You Should Taste

36 23
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Parmesan Tornado Potato | You Should Taste

Ingredients :

Makes about 6 potatoes:

β€’ 6 yellow Potatoes, well washed

β€’ 3 tablespoons Parmigiano Reggiano (or Parmesan Cheese), freshly grated

β€’ 2 tablespoons Bread Crumbs

β€’ 2 teaspoons Paprika

β€’ Black Pepper, freshly grounded

β€’ Extra Virgin Olive Oil

β€’ Pink Himalayan Salt

β€’ Parsley, freshly chopped

β€’ 6 skewers

Directions :

In a medium size bowl combine Parmesan cheese, breadcrumbs, paprika, black pepper and set aside. Insert a skewer into the potato and push the skewer all the way through it.

Place the potatoe on a chopping board and, using a sharp knife, start cutting angled the potato: cut in the opposite direction you are turning the skewered potato and cut all the potato in thin spiral slices. Gently separate the potato slices which form the spiral on the lenght of the skewer.

Brush all over the potato with Olive Oil. Place the skewed oiled potato on the parmesan mix in a medium size bowl and spread the mixture all over the potato until it's entirely coated. Gently shake off the mixture excess.

Place the potato on a baking sheet lined with baking paper and repeat for the rest of the potatoes. Bake in preheated oven at 350Β° F (180Β° C) for about 30 to 45 minutes (or until potatoes are fork tender). Remove the potatoes from the oven, turn them and bake for another 15 minutes or until they are evenly browned.

Place them in serving plate, salt them and add some freshly chopped parsley.

Plz subscribe myself πŸ™‚

Video Link :

Thanks for reading & watching.

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I tried this recipe today. Turned out to be delicious. Even my jojo(younger brother) loved it..Thank you , please forgive me and I love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a very tasty and delicious food and it is one of my most favourite food πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹Thank you very much for sharing this post ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome. Thanks for your opinion. I also like this dish so much. Though it is foreign dish but it is available near our house in a street food cart. It’s just dazzling πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ€€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear brother. Keep sharing such kind of mouth watering foods photographs more and more.... 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh Potato😍😍😍 my favourite oneπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ Thanks for sharing recipeβ€πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know cooking?? If not then start cooking from today and make this delicious recipe at home and invite us, we will join with you with 7up or pepsi ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In a medium size bowl combine Parmesan cheese, breadcrumbs, paprika, black pepper and set aside. Insert a skewer into the potato and push the skewer all the way through it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha...you make it at home and invite us. We will join with you πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure..but now we should join each other..πŸ˜‚ Now,,ur turn..sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..This is looking so delicious..potatos chips is one of my favourite foodπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹Thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like potato chips so much. And mainly this dish is so yummy when you take it with sauce πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ€€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks so yummy i would try to make one and taste if my cooking is good hehehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only you?? πŸ˜―πŸ˜• Invite me also.. We will taste it together πŸ˜‹πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not good at cooking hahah i don't like to disappoint people hahaha if im sure if it tastes good then I'll invite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry..there are a lot of cooking videos in youtube..you just try at home,It will be tasty I think..😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

idk hahah i always cook and follow YouTube vid but sometimes it taste unpleasant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue your process.. One day you will be a good cooker 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i will hehhe thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is tastyπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make it at home and invite me..πŸ˜‰ I will come πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hahaha my boyfriend will come with me and join me in travelling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mouth watering.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Obviously. If this is available in your country then I will suggest you to taste it as soon as possible. It is really delicious πŸ˜‹πŸ€€πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes I will my friend. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks tasty but still someone commited murder on potato. SirPotato pray for his soul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry sir.. It was for your dead soul but I forgot to mention you,,, rest in peace πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so tasty and delicious.... you're a really good cook I will try the recipe and procedures and see what I can make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha... Of course. Try at home and taste the food. I think you will be fan of that food 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago