My Personal Experience Of A Journey By Boat

9 10
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

I am very travel thirsty.I never miss a chance to travel.Last winter I went to my village.As my Village house is Shariatpur,I have to go there by Boat/Launch.

I,my father,my sister and my brother went to my village.We wake up early in the morning and got ready to go.We went "Sodorghat" by Rickshaw.

Then we bought ticket.Then we got on the launch. After a while the launch started.

When we went near Munshiganj, the sellers of bread, pulses, eggs and bananas started coming.We bought bread and bananas for breakfast and the jhalamuri at launch is so much fun.

The launch arrives at the port around 12:00. It takes 1 hour to reach home from there. In this case we have to go by rickshaw.

Stay Home

Stay Save

Thanks

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Journey is always a pleasure to me. A journey by boat is very interesting journey. Last year, I went to a journey by boat with some of my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really miss but I can not go right now because of corona virus!πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I miss it too for this disgusting lockdown. I'll wait for my next journey. 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope soon you will fulfil your wish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ☺😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey is always enjoyable for me. If it is journey by boat, it is always pleasure for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know swimming??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago