My Mobile Photography part-3

13 20
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys,welcome back.Today I will show you some of my best photos.I think you love it.So Let's Start.

marigold

Ahh!This is my best photo ever in my life by my mobile.Some people can not believe but that day what was happened I don't know but I capture the photo unconsciously.But after I recognise that the photo is very nice.

I don’t know the name of this flower.One day I saw a small tree on my roof.I saw very well and then I think its a flower tree.After few days the tree had a flower.

Papaya

This is papaya tree.Today I captured this photo.I hope you like it.

Bitter Milon

This is Bitter Milon.I love this very much.This photo also capture today.

No more today.

I hope you like it.If you love it then subscribe myself and like and comment.

Stay Home.Stay Safe.

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @aminul
$ 0.01 from @ladyhanabi
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice photographer. Really you should open your photography page.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I am not big photographer like you told.But thank you very much for your encouragement❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey! Thank you so much for you support @ ladyhanabi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography. I like your photographs. You have good skill in photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ☺😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. And those papayas are looking cute 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.But why are you laughing??🙄😒 They are still small.Soon they will be big.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that. It is just smile. I am not laughing at them. Don’t misunderstand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.I know.😏😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are very good photographer. This picture is very nice . I really like your article. This article pictures is very colourful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Buddy. You should open your photography page. So good this picturee are. Keep it up buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago