My Hobby

5 8
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Everyone has a hobby.I am one of them.My hobby is gardening.I like to grow vegetables and flower tree on the roof of my building.

It gives me pleasure.we know trees give us oxygen.Without oxygen no one can survive.Everyday in the morning I go on roof and water the plants.That time they look so fresh and green.

I have some fruit trees such as Guava,Mango,Lichee etc. and some flower like Time full,Lojja boti and sokal sondha.They look very beautiful when they have flower.They give me fresh Oxygen.At afternoon I visit my garden and water them.I love gardening very much.

Stay Safe,Save The World

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful......I like the article very much. Keep writing this kind of article more and more. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.I am trying to do some better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your picture is really very good. I also like your picture. And very important your hobby. Your hobby is very powerful and very good I really supporte you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent..Keep it up and make bigger your garden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago