Low Light Flower Photography

47 18
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum. How are you?? Hope you are well and I'm also. Today I show you some of my photography.

Plz subscribe if you like my article β€πŸ’•

That's all for today. Hope you like this. And if this heppen then like my article and how you feel and think about my photography ensure me in comment box.

Please Subscribe Myself β€πŸ’•

Thanks β€πŸ’ž

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful flower πŸ’•πŸŒΉπŸŒΉ dear it's amusing in the eye . post for more photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I will do soon. Just stay with me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the name of flower dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is called "Sokal Sondha" in our country. White and purple flower.. Do you like above these photos?? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear your picture is very beautiful and the flowers are fresh 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of these flowers are for you πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of them are looking so beautiful..Your photography is going well day by day...Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother.. Keep in touch, stay with me 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all the pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew you like my photography 😊😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. nice capture.. we have that plant too in the Philippines.. we have white and yellow color too.. but i dont know the name of that flower..

Keep on sharing your photography to us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

White and purple colour are available in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is your country dear???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from Bangladesh which is an Asian county 😊 Where you from??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was born in the Philippines.. but now living in Northern America

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh!! I see. Maximum people are from Philippines 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here in readcash?? Or in my country?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In read cash..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!May be it was rainy day??Am I right dear???Your pictures are really amaizing. Every flowers looking more beautiful with a drop of water than the real looks.Keep it up dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try to capture photos with dew drops and I might do it.. 😊☺ Thanks you sister. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a amazing photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to know that you like my photography 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks very professional, I like how you present your photography skills, worth a visit my friend. Share more photos, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Sure. I will bring a series of photographs lile this. Just stay with me ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure I'll stick to your posts. Just right now I'm flooded with so much notifications.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You capture those photos like as professional. I really amazed to see your today's photographs. I think you doing better day by day. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother. I just try to do something new and creative. Just pray for me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow the pink flowers have been so beautiful. What a name this flower brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is called "Sokal Sondha".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i realy like the keen details of the flower taken by yours dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. This flower is called "Sokal Sondha" in my country. Thanks a lot for your opinion 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know that flower but thanks to you, now I know it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure. And again thanks a lot. Keep in touch dear β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago