If I Were The Prime Minister Of Bangladesh

6 16
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

If I Were The Prime Minister Of Bangladesh

Who does not want to be a stalwart and authoritative person like the Prime Minister without much labour and hardship? Certainly almost everybody yearns to go to that position And if it comes like a reverie then nothing would be so pleasing and charming. With this expectation of becoming the Prime Minister of Bangladesh I have already decided my plan of action.

Well, I will give my full attention to some important matters. Firstly, I will make a committee to sort out the problems and obstacles in education sector. I will take every step to ensure compulsory secondary education. As proper education is the most essential thing, I will leave no stone unturned to implement education. Recetly I can see there are a lot of problem in our education sector. Even we do not have any permanent education policy.

There remain many problems in higher education also. I will give emphasis to set up more educational institutions and develop present infrastructure so that modern needs can be met. My next plan will be to improve the poor condition of our agriculture. Agriculture is an indispensable part of our economy. So it will be wise to give attention for the improvement of the economy.

In our rural area there has been a great scarcity of agricultural tools and seeds. The farmer suill use the old methods as most of them do not have much money and proper training to apply scientific methods in their fields. In this sector we need some permanent and durable plans. I will do everything necessary for the immediate improvement of agriculture in the country.

My next emphasis will be given to amend some undemocratic policy, now dominating in our statehood. There are some discriminatory rules and laws in our country. I will rectify all those. Now in our society terrorist activities are going rampant. I will curb the criminal responsible for it at any cost. Because a peaceful atmosphere has no other alternative to life and to practice democratic norms moreover, every citizen values peaceful and calm society above everything.

Peace is a prerequisite to life. I will do whatever need for peace loving people so that they can pertain to their duty in utmost security and safety. In this era of 21st century still a lot of people have to embrace death for the want of proper healthcare services.

Our country lacks enough hospitals and clinic. I will set hospitals and ensure other Medicare services in a low cost so that nobody has to die without treatment and medicines With all these important ideas I have been desirously waiting for the unforgettable moment when I will really become the Prime Minister of Bangladesh.

It may be that I may not come across such a luck any day in my life. It may be nothing but a sweet dream.

Thanks for reading my article. If you love this then please subscribe myself and upvote my article.

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

If you were the prime minister in our country, I will be request you for remove traffic jam in Dhaka city.😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good wish and also a nice content of an article!!! very good brother,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your article dear. Very interesting this article. Best of luck..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I wish your welfare in future 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago