Get Reward And Sponsorship

15 39
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Attention Everyone!!

How are you??

Hope you are well. I'm also well.

I'm @Jewel come with a proposal for you. Hope you will read attentively and give your opinion.

What is read.cash: Read Cash is a platform where creativity is used as well as writing to earn some money. There are very few websites like Read Cash where there are so many opportunities like it.

Let's see what Read Cash's purpose is : This site's main goal is not just to create new writers and authors, rather to create a good relationship and a beautiful environment between the reader and the writer! But it goes without saying that it is not among us. It is important to note that a person is both a reader and a writer. He is a writer when he writes, and a reader when he reads someone else's.

My wish : Maybe not all my writing is good. But readers need to let me know in the comments. And if my writing is good and if they inform me then my interest in creating a good writing much increases.

And both the reader and the writer will benefit if they comment and reply. So I think every 10 days I will give "Reward" a maximum of 8/10 commenters through some bitcoin as upvote. And soon I will be "Sponsoring" a few people who write good posts regularly and stay active. However, in this case, there are some things to keep in mind :

You have to subscribe myself and follow my every post.

No more than One comment can be made on each post.

When I reply to your comment, you can give your opinion of the reply.

Your comments and replies must be consistent in writing and have at least 3/4 lines.

If you want to get a sponsor, you must write good and creative writing.

Let me know in the comments how you like this step and you should write a short post to let others know and mention them in the comments.

I think you all will support me as usual you do. So I want to thank you @Saha99saha @Hiyamoni123 @EYERISH687

Thanks for reading..

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good luck dear!!!It's really a good initiative,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative dear. I hope everyone fulfil your all requirements who want giveaway and sponsorship from you. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good idea n good luck, God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good initiative dear ❤️ I hope everyone will get sponsorship from you after fulfilling all the requirements. All the best wishes ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir
I was really in need of more sponsorships lol You are so kind and generous 😂😂 it's not butter I am saying it rightly 😁😁 I am already Following you and try to reach your all posts. Good luck for your better growth here .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is good suggestion so that others have the opportunity to get sponsorship Like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing such a good article dear...carry on for more better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing you thoughts with us. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am already subscribed to you. You hit the next plan and let's roll together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,sure..❤💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onelove 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Booom 😂😂 You actually got my point ,like what i seriously wanted to have 💃💃 Definitely I'll go and do this 🤠 , I have already subscribed you.. and without any greed of sponsorship, i always love to follow your posts .. and read them though 😐😐 Sometimes, no ...more often 😂😂😂 I used to make comments hillarious and always get my TYPE OF view from the post 🙊 I DON'T FEEL SORRY FOR MY BEHAVIOUR TO YOUR POSTS. 😂😂 But i seriously want to see you grabbing moon from the sky Stay Happy 🌸

Link of my short post is here.

https://read.cash/@Sehrbukhari/post-86a0a55e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you get the desired number of subscription you are looking for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I always try to give my honest suggestion to writer and appriciate them and see their point of view as well. As writer i try to give good topics to reader. Still I am not good I know but I try. I am already your subscriber and will follow your posts because I am a newbie and I want your sponsership and upvotes.

Here is my post link:

https://read.cash/@Jacie_hughes/daily-trivia-day-6-5b9a2a62

$ 0.00
3 years ago