Food Photography | Part-3

13 26
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum!! How are you??

I think you are fine but hungry.

Yeah, I bring for you some foods. Please taste it watching them.

Myself @Jewel come with another "Food Photography" article at late afternoon. Hope you will enjoy this ๐Ÿ˜‰

So let's start..

Chicken Fry

Is there anyone who doesnโ€™t like Chicken Fry?? I think not. Do you love chicken fry with sauce?? ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿ˜‹ Don't they yummy?? Even I feel hungry.. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ช

Lunch Set Menu

What time is now in your country?? Is it around 2:00 pm?? Then this dish is perfect for you. You can enjoy this with your friends or your family.

Burger

Or is it 5 o'clock on your watch now ?? Do you want a yummy burger with cold drinks?? Perhaps your answer is "yes"๐Ÿ˜Œ

Or am I wrong?? But I want to taste a burger.

Coffee

Didn't the food get stuck in the throat ?? Have a coffee??

Are you still hungry ?? How were those foods ??

I'm food lover and I like photography very much. I just want your support and want to make a beautiful platform.

Thanks for watching & eating ๐Ÿ˜

Keep in touch ๐Ÿค—

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love the burger and fried chicken. Made me crave ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are hungry already and the food is at your table, any need to waste time , you are free to eat dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the copier burger the most. And all the food is very tasty and delicious. Thank you so much for giving pictures of such beautiful food but the desire to see the pictures woke up more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear after a long time I saw your foods Photography....All the food looks very testy....And your Photography skills are just incredible.... Keep sharing more:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow those food look so yummy. And delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Gosh ๐Ÿคค I'm starving now, that I see it. My tummy is asking for some food, especially that lunch set, and the Burger, oh my Fried Chicken ๐Ÿคค they all look so delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The chicken is very yummy by just looking at it but what attract me the most is the burger. Oh the cheesy burger I love it. The coffee is very refreshing and cooling too but I can't have coffee so I will Just appreciate it with my eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken fry are one of my favourite food to eat & I love its taste too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite food is very good post dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am hungry now and you still hungry. Hahaha, it's already 3:55 here in my country and it's your fault now why I'm hungry hahaha because of your pictures, so you should give it to me now kidding ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very delicious item of food you shared dear. Just want to eat it. Can you send me??

$ 0.00
3 years ago