Food Photography | Part-3

24 43
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Good Morning Everyone!! Jumma Mubarak 😊☺

How are you?? Hopefully fine & I'm also well.

Today is Friday, weekly holiday. So I come with another "Food Photography" article. If you want to taste you can go restaurant at afternoon 😁😁

So let's start..

How were those photos & foods??

Do you want to taste??

Then go to try those foods..😁☺

And don’t forget to bring a parcel for me πŸ˜‹πŸ€€ These photos are collected from my friends. You can go to "Sultan's Dine". Their attitude and food quality are much better. That's all for today.

Ensure me in comment box how were those photos and foods.

Thanks for reading & watching ☺

Keep in touch πŸ€—

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I just wanna taste them all 😭😭mouth watering foods πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is another energy given type, I am hungry, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My most favourt dish is biryani.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawooo. Very nice photography dear. Mouth watering.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 🀀🀀 That looks so yummy yum yum dear, what is the name of that food, I want to try all of that 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow foods look delicious ❀️ wonder what it taste like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see your recipe photography my mouth all ready waterd. When i saw basmati rice birayni i went to crazy and said no more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking so delicious recipe bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very yummy foods. Give me some please. I want to eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice food you got there friend, are those all spicyπŸ˜‹? Anyway thank you for sharing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yummy πŸ˜‹ The pictures of your food made me hungry...πŸ™‚ By the way all the photographs has been very beautiful...,❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy foods thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This made me crave once again. 🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious food,,,like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yummmmi and delicious food bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful food photography and I think all the dishes are just yummy and tasty. When you invite me to taste these dishes???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Looked yummy the food is that biryani rice? I want to taste that its look so delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. I tasted all of that. That food is so delicious πŸ˜‹πŸ‘Œ. Also your shot it's really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographe

$ 0.00
3 years ago