Food Photography

24 43
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!! Good Morning.

How are you??

I think you are fine.

Myself @Jewel come with another "Food Photography" article.

Hope you like it. So let's see..

That’s all for today πŸ˜‡

How were those photos?? πŸ€”

Do you love all of those foods?? πŸ˜‹πŸ€€

Don't they delicious and yummy??

Do you feel hungry and want them??

Hahaha.. I am also food lover and I like to eat and photography.

Ensure me in comment box how you feel about my food photography article ☺

Thanks for reading 😊

Keep in touch πŸ€—

May Allah bless you πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. You have a talent in photography! I'm envious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking very delicious and yes brother I also like food. Great clicks. Like your photography and believe me brother you are really good at it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Recipe likes bringing water to the mouth. Seeing the shrimp recipes make your mouth water.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These looks tasty and yummy, @Jewel! 🀀🀀🀀🀀 I wish I could get to eat them too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious dish all of this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, looks delicious.. it makes me hungry dear.β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing the pictures of your food, water is coming to your tongue wanting to eat Very beautiful Seeing is wanting to eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,, thats pretty.. I want now to eat alll... Thanks for this article. Please subscribe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, you feel me hungry 😭😭😭 Now I want to eat "Burger"😭😭 It's not fair with me. 😭😭😭 By the way, all the photographs are looking so much delicious and yummy. I hope you will share more and more delicious foods photography in this platform as your next articles. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the food served look so delicious. You captured it very well my friend. 😊 The details are nice and clear. It is good to see this kind of photography too. I really appreciate your efforts in taking those photographs. Thank you for sharing this with us. Keep it up my friend, I hope to see more of your food photography here on read.cash. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your food is looking very yammy. I think it is eating testy. These photographs are also amazed to me. I appreciate your work. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's all look so yummy!. My mouth just watered when i saw the pictures😁 I love the shrimp dish looks delicious.. I like burger too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother this food looking very delicious. I like your food photography. You are very good Photographer. And this food colour very beautiful and very colourful. I like it . Thanks for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This all my favourite food. So yuummmyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are looking beautiful the food is looking delicious and yummy I love to eat them .. πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello just now I went back to readcash because I was too lazy to open the site for a few days hehe. btw I'm glad to see your photography again and it looks so delicious 😍😍😍🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yamme yamme food.all foods is so delicious.i like your all food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, 🀀 that looks so yummy yum yum 🀀 the first picture is that called dear? It looks so mouth watering?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. I am so happy to know that you liked my article. Anyway those foods are foreign foods. They are very tasty. I think you liked them very much. Thank you so much dear 😊😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After a long time, you have shared some amazing foods photography with us again...Really Brother I was missing your photography a lot...Looking at the pictures, it seems that the food is very tasty.. And your photography is always amazing..I think the second meal will be the most delicious because I like shrimp a lot... Thanks for sharing with us such delicious recipes Photography.. Looking forward to your next photography :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for such a nice complement. And I was ill. For this reason I can not post any article. By the way soon you will get my some attractive articles. Because I came to my home village 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother. I think you like those foods and my photography very much 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago