Food Photography

19 22
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!! Good Evening 😊

How are you?? Hopefully you are well.

Myself @Jewel come with another "Food Photography" article. I expect you will love it.

So keep watching..

Chow Mein
Pasta
Chicken Thai Soup
Chicken Lollipop

Have a cold coffee??

In my opinion, there is no other place where food is as delicious as in Bangladesh. Because Bengalis use various spices in fast food, which enhances the taste of food.

Anyway how were those photos and foods. Make sure in comment box.

Thanks for reading & watching 😊

Keep in touch πŸ€—

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So where's my part my friend?πŸ˜‚ I think your done eating so they're all gone. Nice photos my friend keep on sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chow Mein? Is that a noodles dear? Oh my gosh, look how lovely those Photographs are, I'm now craving for that foods 🀀🀀give me some dear, let me have a taste of of that 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummmmmhy testy delicate. My mouth watering already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww brother the food is really delicious to look at..And these seem to be much tastier to eat...πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you eat all these at once, then what we happen to your stomach. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello..I'm well by the Grace of Almighty Allah..All of your foods are looking so delicious..I wanna to drinks the cold coffee now because this is night😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine. This I Beautiful Photography foods are looking yummy and tasty πŸ˜‹.I am pakistani I to love with spicy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see you again 😍 and thanks for your comment. ☺ Keep in touch β˜ΊπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seeing it wanting to eat dear.😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. I will send it for you but you have to pay delivery charge first 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hihihihiπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so yummmmi looking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Obviously. It’s very delicious and it is yummy than photos in real πŸ˜‹πŸ€€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These foods are just mouth watering πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..😁 Of course..πŸ˜‡ Do you want to taste one one them?? Or all of them???πŸ™„πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago