Food Photography

10 13
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

I taste it at Narial when I visit there.It's chicken Chutney Stick.If I don’t took it,I never can taste its flavour.

It’s called "Sonali Chaicken" with porota.I taste it in my area where I live.

This photo was taken about few months ago.First time I celebrated my elder brother's birthday.That time I captured the cake's photo.

It was a weddings photo.It was arranged so small and I took this photo.

Thanks for reading and watching.

Stay Home

Stay Safe

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.... It's awesome. You are a very good photographer. You are also a very hard working person I have ever seen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank a lot 😍 Again thanks for your complement ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel greedy when I see the food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Looks yummy and it's mouthwatering

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.Thanks for your opinion 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photos..I love these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful pictures. I love eating food. Every one like eating food. Your food picture is really very beautiful. Thanks for your article sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago