Flowers are Beautiful

0 26
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
2 years ago

Nothing can afford satisfied us except flowers. They are really charming and beautiful. Their smell are also nice. There are many kinds of flowers around us. We can recognise some of them and can't others. But we know most of them. They are great in colour and shape. Their shapes are different and also their pattern. They bloom in different time. Some bloos in the early morning, some bloom at midday and some are at night. But they are really fantastic.

I have a graden πŸ˜…. Not necessary to say it but something like that. I plant there flowers and fruits. I don’t know all of them. Some of them are eye dazzling. I spent my past time look after them. I will show some of them with you now.

How were those photos?? Do you like them?? Ensure me in comment box. Thanks. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
2 years ago

Comments