Chicken Sandwich

28 32
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Chicken Sandwich

Prep Time: 20 minutes

Cook Time: 45 minutes

Servings: 2

Ingredients

• Sandwich Bread

• Chicken Filling

• Butter

To Cook The Chicken

• Water

• Chicken - 200 gms

• Salt

• Реpper

• Italian Seasoning - 1/4 tsp (Optional).

• Garlic - 2 nos. (Pound)

To Make Chicken Filling

• Olive Oil - 2 tsp

• Garlic - 1 tsp (finely chopped)

• Onion - 1/2 cup (finely chopped)

• Yellow Capsicum - 1/4 cup (finely chopped)

• Green Capsicum - 1/2 cup (finely chopped)

• Shredded Chicken

• Salt - 1/4 tsp

• Реpper

• Chicken Stock

• Italian Seasoning - 1/2 tsp

• Mayonnaise - 1/4 cup

• Red Chili Sauce - 1 tbsp

• Coriander Leaves

Method:

1. Pressure cook the chicken with water, garlic cloves, crushed pepper, salt and Italian seasoning for 4 whistles on medium flame.

2. Let the chicken come to room temperature, shred the chicken and keep it aside

3. Heat a pan with olive oil, add garlic, onions and saute them

4 Add yellow capsicum, green capsicum and saute

5. Add the shredded chicken pieces, salt, pepper, chicken stock

6. Cook for 5 mins, till the water is evaporated. After 5 mins, add the Italian seasoning.

7. Turn off the stove and let the chicken mixture cool down.

8. For making the chicken filling, take mayonnaise in a bowl, add red chili sauce and mix well

9. Now mix the chicken mixture and coriander leaves into the mayonnaise mixture

10 Take a bread slice, spread the chicken mayo mixture onto the bread

11. Cover it with another slice of bread

12. Heat a grill pan with some butter

13. Place the sandwich onto it. Apply some butter on the top and grill it till the sandwich is perfectly charred on both the sides

14 Serve it hot with some ketchup and chips

Thanks for reading 😊

Keep in touch 🤗

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Looks delicious, i really love chicken❤ i hope you can share more chicken recipe soon🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy yummy ....thanks for sharing ..I like it🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ostir recipe vya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of this eatables are yummy but the preparation is not easy thanks for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great. You added time schedule when all this is done..... Prep Time: 20 minutes

Cook Time: 45 minutes But you fail to include time to consume this meal😀😀😀😀😀

It takes a lot of time to prepare this delicious meal but take few minutes to consume them all😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking yummmmi so amazing recipe bro tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try this one soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mouth allready wattered. It's so delious recipe so yummmahy. Most time i eating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. I also like it. And it is really delicious and yummy. Thanks for ensuring your choice 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother 😱 it looks so delicious.. And I think It’s awesome to eat..Reading your description, it seems that it is very easy to make...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, it’s easy to make if anyone wants to make it at home. And if you tell about its taste, then I will say you delicious and yummy 😋🤤 I hope you also like chicken sandwich 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammi this food.please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Yeah, I will do right now. Keep in touch 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious dish & also yummy dish is it!!! Just mouth watering. I feel hungry to see this delicious food dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. 😄😆You are so much food lover. I think you can eat after eating 😂😅 Anyway chicken sandwich is really very yummy. Thank you so much dear ❤😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right my dear brother. I'm a food lover & also love to cook various dish. I will try this with this recipe at home😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Chicken sandwich is very yummy than other sandwich. I like chicken and egg sandwich 😋🤤 Thank you dear 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also dear It's my 3day in every weeks breakfast 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sandwich is yummy and spicy it's my favorite 😋 I love to eat thanks for sharing its whole recipe and procedure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also like sandwich.. Mainly I like egg and chicken sandwich most..thanks dear brother for informing me your choice 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sandwich is one of my most favourite food. I like it very much. And nowadays sandwich has become very popular food item in our country. There are different kinds of sandwiches and chicken sandwich is one of them. Thank you so much my dear brother for sharing the recipe of chicken sandwich.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. I also like sandwich. And yes, there are many kinds of sandwich. Such as: egg,vegetable, chicken etc. But I like egg and chicken sandwich most. Thank you so much for informing your taste 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago