Beautiful Bangladesh

2 23
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

The people of Bangladesh are very friendly.There are 64 district in Bangladesh.There are 4 kinds of religion in this country.Everyone helps everyone.There are many rivers such as Padma,Meghna,Jamuna etc.There are six season in Bangladesh.Every Season comes with new things.The village are very nice.The road are very narrow.There is a canal beside the road and the other side there is a field alwasy.These things make the village charming.On the other side the town is very busy with work and its people.I also live in Bangladesh and I am proud of my country and my people very much.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice your article pictures and very helpful your information. You are good writier. Keep writing and you are very skill person. So I waiting for your next article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind consideration..

$ 0.00
3 years ago