BCH on the Moon

0 24
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Yeah you have heard right. All of us who are holding BCH for a long time their dream comes true. Because Bitcoincash price has increased. Now it is around 1k+ price. I also dream like others. I dream I will be able to hold 1BCH club. I wish if I had 1BCH, now it would be a lot of money. I am not a professional cryptographer. I know very small about it. But I know if today I hold some bitcoincash, tomorrow it can be a passive and a big income for me. I'm working with BCH for a couple months. I work both read cash and noise cash. Mainly I am a student. But now both two websites help me a lot. Because everything is stopped for Corona, except cryptocurrency. Yeah, I can earn something blogging at home safely. Not only I, there are a lot of people working there from day to night. I want to thank @Marc De Mesel for bringing and developing such kind of sites. I really love them. Yesterday when I open my wallet, I surprised to see bitcoincash price. My happiness know no bounds. Now I am waiting to see its upcoming price. 😊

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments