Artificial Flowers Photography

45 50
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!! How are you??

Hope you are well & I'm also.

Myself @Jewel come with "Artificial Flower Photography" article. Hope you will enjoy this.

So let's start..

picture: 1
picture: 2
picture: 3
picture: 4

That's all for today. How were those photos and my photography??

These flowers are not real. These flowers are made by plastic. But they are nice to look. If you look at them from far, you can not identity if they are real or artificial.

Anyway I think photography is an art and I like photography very much

Ensure me in comment box how were those photos and my photography.

Thanks for reading & watching 😊

Keep in touch 🤗

May Allah Bless You

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

47
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Prince20
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's pretty enough that i thought it was a real flower❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are not real but look alive and real. lovely roses❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers are so adorable, beautiful and the colours are popping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. Go ahead ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always doing it in a new way, they are beautiful even though they are atificial thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This flowers so wonderful. Your photoshoot so express for antother one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm i prefer real flowers. But congratulations on the photos. Have a nice Sunday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So excellent photographs bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article and photography SirPotato likes roses they are good for seducing of SirPotato actions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. I think everyone likes roses.. You are one of them.. I read your articles and get fun when I read. Thanks dear 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear brother, this is a picture of a very beautiful flower.🌹📸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Keep in touch 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear brother 😍🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these flowers are really very beautiful my dear brother. Thanks a lot for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure dear. Thanks for your complement..😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing brother..I like them all of your photographs..You were clicked nicely..I like flowers very much and flowers photographs too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are the symbol of beauty. There is no one who doesn’t love flowers. And I like them most. I like photography very much, mainly food and nature 😊 thank you so much dear for your nice complement ☺🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah also like photography of nature..You're most welcome❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ne baš iz svakodnevnog života, ovo je doživljaj iz divljine, skoro na granici Crne Gore i BiH. Hoću reći, na nepoznatom terenu sam bio. Pozdrav za tebe. Pisao sam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t read your comment dear..😪 I think this comment is written in Filipino. But I don’t know this language.. But thanks for your comment 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a beautiful Article.. One of the many wonders of nature the rose is my favorite flower of all it's soo gorgeous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.. Hope you like my article so much..and Again thanks for such a nice complement 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifully Captured dear 🤩😍 perfect as always , that's why I love all of your Photograph you know 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Dear, I know 😉 you love my photography very much.. And I also like your articles 😊 I check your account 4/5 times in a day. I don’t want to miss any of your article ☺🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, but i like your Article too much 🤩 we're the same then 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although it is artificial it still looks like real flowers. This is such a beautiful photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. And yes, it really look natural. But it is artificial 😁 keep in touch ☺🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you capture it very perfect. You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊🤗☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful....Although the flowers are artificial, they look a lot like real flowers..And your click is just awesome 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother. It’s my pleasure to hear such a nice complement. 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome Bro 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep in touch dear brother 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure Brother ❤️😸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nicely captured dear... Is it home made dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, dear. I bought it from local market which is called "1 to 99 Shop". Thanks dear for your question 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a great knowledge of photography. And the focus of capturing a photo, you have the knowledge of this also. And all of these photoshot are just amazing my dear brother. Keep sharing more photos with us.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and keep in touch dear 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago