Aquarium

6 9
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

An aquarium is a water pot which is made by glass is the place where the colourful fishes are kept.

Generally it is seen in the drawing room in a house.Fishing in the aquarium is also a hobby.There are many shapes of aquarium such as round,square,rectangular,bottle size etc.

In my personal opinion I like most rectangular aquarium.I have also an aquarium.There are a lot of fishes in my aquarium.They are different from each other by their colour and size.Gold Fish,Angle Fish,Gappi etc. are some aquarium fishes.

An aquarium bears fancy of a person or a family.It is kept in the corner of a room or a middle side of a wall.Sometimes I change water of my aquarium.Because Bacteria and Fungus are grown in the water of a aquarium which are very harmfull for aquarium.

Aquarium fishes eat special food which is like a diffrent colour of small balls.So we should clean aquarium and take care of aquarium regularly.

Thanks for reading.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article. I like the article very much. Hope everyone likes your article very much. Go ahead. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thank you very much for your encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aquarium is my hobby. I love to collecting fishes in the aquarium.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too.But at this moment I stop this because of corona

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,I also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago