3 Things Keep In Your Mind When You Publish Any Article

11 29
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!! How are you??

Hope you are well & I'm also fine. Today I come with an important article for them who are new in read cash. I also face it when I was new. But now this is no more.

Since Read Cash is a place to develop your talents through writing and share them with everyone, those of us who are new here are hesitant about what to write. I mean, there are a lot of things to write about, but there are a lot of problems with what to write about and what to headline.

That is why today I will try to give you a brief idea on these issues.

First

You have to select on which topic do you want to write. In this case, Read Cash has given a few examples. Such as :

In addition to these, there are many other topics on which you can write articles. They are :

β€’ Something from your "Diary".

β€’ Food Habit.

β€’ Culture.

β€’ History.

β€’ Photography.

β€’ Recipe.

β€’ Any story or poem written by yourself

β€’ Your favourite song or anything else

β€’ Own opinion on any matter etc.

Now a question arises how to give the title❓

You know that, The more interesting the title of a topic, the more attractive the reader is! So you have to choose an attractive and meaningful title.

Such as :

β€’ 10 important things you need to know about read cash

β€’ How to get points in read cash

β€’ My Favourite Hobby

β€’ Why I select teaching as my profession

Second

You have to think when you will publish your article. Remember, try to publish your article that time when the maximum number of users are in online.

Third

Articles should be published in the group that has more members. The article will have more views, likes and comments. It will get more points.

That's all for today.

If you think this article will useful
to you then please subscribe myself    

Thank you so much 😊

Keep in touch πŸ€—

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Prince20
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

thanks for the awesome tips it will really help us who are newbie here in Read. Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this useful information bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article πŸ‘Œ and like to your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article! Thank you for the tips, Jewel. Will surely apply those! πŸ€—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article brother. It's too much helpful for all of the readers and also authors. Thanks for sharing this amazing article with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this. Your tips are really helpful, especially to those who are facing freezed points this past few days. I hope lots of users can read this and keep your tips in mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing its help me as well as newbies to do post .. i will try to follow these points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see that's why I'm stuck at 180 points cuz my topic is all about history thanks for this bro I helps a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago