What is your routine to improve your life?

2 23
Avatar for Jeth-jeth
3 years ago

I don’t think you should do anything. I feel like should is something we get from our parents. As adults we can choose what we do for our own health and the betterment of the world around us.

So my question back is, what do you feel would benefit you most daily?

For me, I like to get up at 6am. It feels good. I’ve tried 5 am but it doesn’t feel as right as 6am.

I like daily affirmations. They make me feel good and confident. They start and end my day on a good note.

I like listing a few things I’m grateful for. It allows me to feel more abundant and thankful for what I already have.

I like a nice strong coffee because I like how warm and delicious it is.

I like to eat a healthy breakfast because it makes me feel cared for and full of energy.

All these things may not be true for you. So go on an adventure, try different things until you find what works for you. Try getting up at different hours. Which time feels natural and easy for you? Etc You will find your winning recipe quickly.

9
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Yes daily routine changes a man life🙂but that maintain very very hard 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah consistency really hard but if use to it it becomes easier

$ 0.00
3 years ago