"Home"

29 82
Avatar for Jeth-jeth
3 years ago

 "what's your favorite thing about earth?" 

Favorite thing about this Earth…

Precisely it would be the very own and very much amazing place what I could really say as HOME.

The place where I would like to spend my whole life out. It's just not my home it's my world. I have grown and those memories and those things which reminds me of my past or I just say as the best ever time I have spent with my loved ones.

Life itself is a gift we should make use to create​ a wonderful living.

Have a plan and live your life with all your happiness. Take care of your loveable person and find some time to spend it with the nature around.

Nature is the best medicine for everything that u should have to experience before you say goodbye to this mesmerising creation.

This my entry for @Charlotte 's contest for Essay category.I hope he will like.You can participate this contest by following this link:

https://read.cash/@Charlotte/charlottes-first-contest-3aa0cdec

29
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @Charlotte
Avatar for Jeth-jeth
3 years ago

Comments

I sent your prize😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woah! Thanks for sharing your blessing😊 godbless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article deserves an up vote😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks deeply appriciated😌😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Home is a place where we live joitly its a great article written by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful... It's awesome and with nature it's like a dream world that have completely peace and safest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi please subscribe and like my articles to get points thanks forall

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m very excited for new era! ❤️🔥 I love you babe! I’m going to cry every night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya home is our most favorite place... where we growth form childhood many memories there dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good locking in your home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O my good..what a comments...performs..well tooo sob dos Santos soccer 😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

without home we can not safe life in the earth. so we can need home for our lifetime. please back.me subs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh! sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For us home can be the best place but some treat their home the worst place. Sometimes, we can't feel at home at what we call home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm playing ML in home 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats great! 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Home can be considered as our own safe place where we can relax for the whole tiring day❤ good luck on the contest❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

indeed! Thank you for giving me opportunity to join😊 godbless !

$ 0.00
3 years ago