When I was kid

4 20
Avatar for Jet1997
3 years ago

Hi there again! I will tell you a story about a boy that will surely make you laugh hard because of his clumsiness but he will really make you inspired despite of the problems and challenges that he faced when he was kid.

The story goes like this.

Hi! My name is Jet, the only son of Aileen and Rene. I could never asked for more, because they nurtured me, dressed the best clothes, cared for me, let's me eat what I want, brought me toys and of course, loved me. When I was in my first grade, my mother used to go to school with me because I don't know how to go and I'm little afraid though. I will never forget those years, my classmates used to bully me because I don't fight back, and I'm just letting them on what they want to do. One time, when we are cleaning the classroom, one of the bullies hid my one shoe, I cried because of what they did. I told my father on what happened in the school that I am very furious but I was shocked when my father answered,"just let them do what they want to do, remember this, be humble at all time, don't fight back because they'll get tired eventually. So I did what my father told me and they literally get tired because some of them, forced to stop in studying, because for some reasons they need to stop. There are many times that I get bullied by my classmates but I get used to them and just neglected them. It was fun and exciting on my childhood days, wounded on my knees, and other stuff that children do. As I getting older, I found friends that are really on my side, when I am sad or happy those friends of mine are there to comfort me. Sometimes, I am very clumsy that I'm just walking, I just suddenly fall from the ground.

It's funny in a way that I still remember those memories. I am very happy that I felt being a kid and my parents let me experience all children can do. That's why I am very happy to all the people that surrounds me, my friends that are always there to support me, my family and especially God because He always guides me through all the way whenever and whatever I do, He's always there.

3
$ 3.85
$ 3.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @damelindz
Avatar for Jet1997
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for shareing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're parents raised you well jet1997. I'm sure they're proud of you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh! Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and thanks for the tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago