My trip to my hometown

0 12
Avatar for Jet1997
3 years ago
Topics: Journey

Hi! It's been a long time since I've written an article. So I'm back!

Cagayan de Oro City to Lanao del Norte. This is the first time I came home for almost a year because of the pandemic we are facing but I was very happy to go home because I got to meet my baby brother Elson. I have never met him since the start of the pandemic. We got to bond like brothers. The reason also why I came home because I miss my family very much specially my father. I am very happy to see him once again in the bus terminal, I stayed in my grandmother's house and met my cousins. I can see the happiness on their eyes that I came home. I stayed for just one week because I have studies also to prioritize, I just came home because I want to feel the breeze of fresh air and escape the city for a while.

I am very happy to with them even though we have a little amount of time to bond but I cherished it every moment I spent there with my family

1
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments